You are here

Do Not Sleep deactivates hibernation mode to return to Ibiza

Five parties confirmed at Amnesia with a raft of underground names.

Hibernation mode is officially over, as those hyperactive insomniacs behind Do Not Sleep stir into action. Summer is on the horizon and a return to Amnesia is confirmed.

DNS opens on Thursday 18 May with two party favourites leading the line, in Richy Ahmed and Seb Zito, the latter of whom goes back-to-back with Sosa. PIV boss Prunk is the other big name with support coming from Eldon.

For the next two weeks, the party continues on Thursdays. Eats Everything, Marco Faraone, Syreeta and Daniel Orpi play on 25 May. Then on 1 June, it's the turn of Solardo, Ben Hemsley, Ammara and Greta Levska.

The final two dates switch to Wednesdays ahead of the launch of Paradise.

Mason Collective, Sidney Charles and Yaya are the highlights on 7 June. Finally, Special Request (Paul Woolford), Ewan McVicar and Kettama unite for a three-headed back-to-back-to-back on 14 June.

That series of five from Electric Ibiza should certainly put some gusto in your dancing feet.

No rest for the wicked. Sleeping is most definitely cheating in this instance. We expect to see you bright-eyed and bushy-tailed, open to close at each instalment.

Head below to find info on all dates and purchase tickets.

Do Not Sleep listings - 2023

Related content

Select date