You are here

Top Ibiza streams | Marco Carola at Music On closing

We rewind to last October as tickets for 2020 go on sale.

Not only throwing one of last year's best closing parties, but being one of 2019's most successful campaigns in general, Music On took to Pacha like a duck to water.

Party talisman Marco Carola rounded off an emphatic season with an exclamation mark all night long on Thursday 10 October.

You can stream a 1 hour 30 minute excerpt from the night above, featuring music from Mark Broom, Amine Edge & DANCE and Mat.Joe.

If that doesn't get you in the mood for 2020, we don't know what will.

Fortunately, Music On has confirmed its return to Thursdays at Pacha from 14 May, finishing on its trademark double closing 8 and 9 October.

Tickets are on sale now and available below, so what are you waiting for?

Full summer listings for Music On - 2020

Pacha

Music On Opening Party

Thu 14 May
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 21 May
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 28 May
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 04 Jun
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 11 Jun
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 18 Jun
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 25 Jun
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 02 Jul
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 09 Jul
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 16 Jul
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 23 Jul
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 30 Jul
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 06 Aug
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 13 Aug
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 20 Aug
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 27 Aug
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 03 Sep
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 10 Sep
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 17 Sep
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 24 Sep
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 01 Oct
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On Closing Party Part 1

Thu 08 Oct
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On Closing Party Part 2

Fri 09 Oct
Line up TBA

Related content

from 4040

Music On

from 4040

from 00