You are here

Music On locks down Thursdays at Pacha

Marco Carola and co return for round two.

Following a hugely successful first season in its new home, Marco Carola's Music On is back for another summer at Pacha.

The opening party will commence on Thursday 14 May.

Carrying on the Music On tradition, the event will host a double closing on the 8 and 9 October.

Along with a stellar line-up's dominating Thursday nights, Marco Carola and co cemented their pact with the cherry branded business.

Last year we were treated to several day to night marathon stretches of Music On. The brand effortlessly segued the party from Destino afternoon raves to night-time bashes at Pacha.

This format saw party leader, Carola take on awe-inspiring back to back sessions in the daytime, which were the talk of the island.

The question of who will be playing those summer dates (apart from Marco of course) is still a mystery for the time being. We're sure we'll know more about Music On's plans the coming months.

Finer details aside, we expect the tech-tastic brand will continue to draw in large crowds, comprising of a widely international clubbing clientele for the sophomore season.

For the time being, keep up to date with all clubbing news on our magazine. Tickets to follow soon.

Full summer listings for Music On - 2020

Pacha

Music On Opening Party

Thu 14 May
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 21 May
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 28 May
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 04 Jun
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 11 Jun
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 18 Jun
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 25 Jun
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 02 Jul
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 09 Jul
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 16 Jul
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 23 Jul
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 30 Jul
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 06 Aug
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 13 Aug
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 20 Aug
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 27 Aug
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 03 Sep
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 10 Sep
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 17 Sep
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 24 Sep
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 01 Oct
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On Closing Party Part 1

Thu 08 Oct
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On Closing Party Part 2

Fri 09 Oct
Line up TBA

Related content

from 4040

Music On

from 4040

from 00