You are here

Pure Ibiza Radio introduces Pura Santa

Saturdays at Cova Santa

Adding to the long list of must-see parties this season, Cova Santa has released its plans for Saturdays on the island. Having hosted nights like WooMooN and Music On, Cova Santa sure knows how to do it. Get a load of this.

Brought to the White Isle by Pure Ibiza Radio, the Pura Santa will be the first of its kind. Offering a day-to-night immersive Ibiza experience, the party will unite over 40 of the islands most loved DJs.

If you want to experience some authentic Ibiza vibes then no doubt, this is the party for you.

Starting 15 June, David Moreno, Ibiza radio star and DJ will bring together some of the best in the business for a 20:00-till-late session at Ibiza's hidden gem Cova Santa.

Running for 11 dates, this new concept will bring artists such as Aracil, Federico Grazzini, Heath Holme, Jeancedric, Toni Moreno, Vidal Rodrigues, Felix Da Funk and MoM to the venue to mimic and celebrate the true essence of Ibiza.

Partygoers will be able to enjoy the party both indoors and outdoors with the club opening at 23:00. See you on the dance floor.

Want to get in on the fun? Check below for line-ups and tickets.

Full summer listings for Pura Santa - 2019

Cova Santa

Pura Santa Opening Party

Sat 15 Jun
Cova Santa

Pura Santa

Sat 22 Jun
Line Up TBA
Cova Santa

Pura Santa

Sat 29 Jun
Line Up TBA
Cova Santa

Pura Santa

Sat 06 Jul
Line Up TBA
Cova Santa

Pura Santa

Sat 13 Jul
Line Up TBA
Cova Santa

Pura Santa

Sat 20 Jul
Line Up TBA
Cova Santa

Pura Santa

Sat 27 Jul
Line Up TBA
Cova Santa

Pura Santa

Sat 03 Aug
Line Up TBA
Cova Santa

Pura Santa

Sat 10 Aug
Line Up TBA
Cova Santa

Pura Santa

Sat 17 Aug
Line Up TBA
Cova Santa

Pura Santa

Sat 24 Aug
Line Up TBA
Cova Santa

Pura Santa

Sat 31 Aug
Line Up TBA
Cova Santa

Pura Santa Closing Party

Sat 07 Sep
Line Up TBA

Related content

from 2020

Pura Santa

from 2020

from 00