You are here

Top Ibiza streams: Ricardo Villalobos b2b DJ Sneak at Pyramid

Two big name DJs go back to back.

Video


That Pyramid at Amnesia encapsulates the vibe and heritage of its home venue is undoubted. The party opened last year with an awesome line-up, including a very special back to back featuring DJ Sneak and Ricardo Villalobos.

DJ Sneak, the Chicago house legend paired up with minimal techno figurehead Villalobos in a match that resulted in a pumping set of deep grooves and cool house cuts.

Villalobos is back for round two on Monday 3 June when Pyramid opens for summer 2019. Over in the Main Room, underground queen Nina Kraviz will keep feet stomping for the party's season opening.

If you fancy partying earlier than that, then look out for the Amnesia opening party taking place on Saturday 11 May. The Terrace hosts DJ supremos The Martinez Brothers and Luciano, with Techno heavyweights Adam Beyer and Matador on deck duties in the Main Room.

We wait with eager anticipation to see who will fill up the rest of the line-up on both dates. Check below for full details on Pyramid and to get tickets.

Full summer listings for Pyramid - 2020

Amnesia

Pyramid Opening Party

Sun 07 Jun
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 14 Jun
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 21 Jun
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 28 Jun
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 05 Jul
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 19 Jul
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 26 Jul
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 02 Aug
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 09 Aug
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 16 Aug
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 23 Aug
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 30 Aug
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 06 Sep
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 13 Sep
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 20 Sep
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid Closing Party

Sun 27 Sep
Line up TBA

Related content

from 3030

Pyramid

from 3030

from 00