You are here

Terminal 4 and Tronic partner up at Eden

Techno giants join forces.

Thudding techno is coming to San Antonio this season as two underground brands start a new clubbing venture. Respected label Tronic and big-time promoters Terminal 4 are taking over Eden in 2019, bringing a new vision of underground techno to the west coast of Ibiza.

An outfit that is based out of London, Terminal 4 focuses on dark, heavy, percussive soundtrack for the Ibiza raver crowd. Swedish DJ prodigy Christian Smith will feature as one of the exclusive residents provided by Tronic.

Terminal 4 presents Tronic opens its doors on Wednesday 22 May. You can hit this banging party over the course of 16 summer dates until 4 September.

Who else will fill the rest of the line-up is still a mystery so check back later for more updates coming soon. Meanwhile, you can already grab some early-bird tickets below.

Full summer listings for Terminal 4 presents Tronic - 2020

Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic Opening Party CANCELLED

Wed 13 May
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 20 May
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 27 May
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 03 Jun
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 10 Jun
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 17 Jun
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 24 Jun
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 01 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 08 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 15 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 22 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 29 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 05 Aug
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 12 Aug
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 19 Aug
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 26 Aug
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 02 Sep
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 09 Sep
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 16 Sep
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic Closing Party

Wed 23 Sep

Related content

from 1515
from 00