You are here

La Troya returns to HEART Ibiza

Outrageously entertaining.

The bright and bold extravaganza that is La Troya returns to its HEART Ibiza home on Wednesdays from 12 June this year.

A party that has the Balearic spirit woven into its tapestry, La Troya is one of the most famous LGBT-friendly events in the world and doesn't hold back when it comes to flamboyance and flair.

Having celebrated over 1000 parties, this event has cemented itself as an authentic experience for those that love its special brand of magic and naughtiness.

Combining local DJ talent with some seriously gyrating performers and operatic drag queens, it's a celebration that oozes wild and daring in equal measure.

An inherent atmosphere of inclusivity only adds to the appeal and it makes for a superb way to add some glamour to Wednesday evenings.

There are plenty of chances to get down to this fabulous weekly event with parties running all the way up to 2 October.

Make sure you get yourself down to HEART Ibiza for a tantalising taste of La Troya this summer.

Full summer listings for La Troya - 2019

HEART Ibiza

La Troya pre-opening party

Wed 29 May
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya Opening Party

Wed 12 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 19 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 26 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 03 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 10 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 17 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 24 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 31 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 07 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 14 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 21 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 28 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 04 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 11 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 18 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 25 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya Closing Party

Wed 02 Oct
Line Up TBA

Related content

La Troya
from 1515
HEART Ibiza
from 00