You are here

La Troya - HEART Ibiza 2019

At HEART Ibiza, Wednesday, from 29 May to 2 Oct. Where the flamboyantly outrageous dominate.

La Troya returns for another season at HEART Ibiza. This fabulously flamboyant party is an emblematic Ibizan brand having been organising events on the island for over 30 years.

La Troya is an Ibiza institution that rose from the underground to become one of the most famous LGBT-friendly parties in the world. Maintaining close ties with Ibiza's vibrant gay community, it's notoriously rampageous and famed for extravagant and exclusive productions to elevate its chosen weekly theme.

Furthermore to its gay following, it prides itself on being the best poly-sexual party on the island, and therefore it's a haven for all sexualities and genders to meet under one roof for the sole purpose of having an outrageously good night without judgement.

La Troya offers an awe-inspiring visual display with astounding production, which will have you coming back week after week. The resident DJs play an electrifying mix of electronic beats, which will have you infectiously grooving on the dance floor.

La Troya is back in 2019 on Wednesday nights from the 12 June. You can attend the outrageous extravaganza for 16 weeks over the summer until 2 October. See below for confirmed line-ups and tickets.

Venue: HEART Ibiza

Full summer listings for La Troya - 2019

HEART Ibiza

La Troya pre-opening party

Wed 29 May
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya Opening Party

Wed 12 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 19 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 26 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 03 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 10 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 17 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 24 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 31 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 07 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 14 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 21 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 28 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 04 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 11 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 18 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 25 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

La Troya Closing Party

Wed 02 Oct
Line Up TBA

La Troya - Latest news

Other HEART Ibiza parties

Acid Sundays

Acid Sundays

Sat 13 Oct
HEART Opening Party
2525

HEART Opening Party

Thu 23 May
Heart Live

Heart Live

Monday
Heart Deja Vu

Heart Deja Vu

Saturday
Heart New Year's Eve

Heart New Year's Eve

Mon 31 Dec
HEART pre-season parties
2020

HEART pre-season parties

Friday, Saturday, Wednesday
Heart Factory

Heart Factory

Saturday, Tuesday