You are here

La Troya moves to Heart Ibiza in 2017

The new incarnation of La Troya bangs on at HEART this summer.

Get ready to experience a brand new version of La Troya. As the iconic party moves to Heart Ibiza this 2017, the result can be nothing short of fabulous.

Among the most transgressive fiestas of all, La Troya has been wowing aficionados and newbies for close to four decades now. After staging its weekly extravaganza at every superclub on the island, from 14 June every Wednesday the sexually extroverted party evolves further at the sophisticated HEART.

This collaboration brings an exciting new turn to one of Ibiza's authentic parties. Heart brings in a high level of aesthetics and graphics to Brasilio de Oliveira's outrageous party.

General manager of Heart Ibiza had this to say “La Troya and Brasilio have become symbols of the Ibicencan night, of the entertainment and of the joyful spirit that lives in the magic island. When we started imagining of La Troya and Heart, it opened a door for us difficult to resist because of how ideas were flowing and the potential to integrate such incredible concepts together under the same roof”.

The legendary party will run for 18 weeks closing on 4 October. So far we have no further information, but line-ups and tickets to follow shortly.

Full summer listings for La Troya - 2019

HEART Ibiza

La Troya pre-opening party

Wed 29 May
HEART Ibiza

La Troya Opening Party

Wed 12 Jun
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 19 Jun
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 26 Jun
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 03 Jul
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 10 Jul
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 17 Jul
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 24 Jul
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 31 Jul
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 07 Aug
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 14 Aug
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 21 Aug
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 28 Aug
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 04 Sep
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 11 Sep
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 18 Sep
HEART Ibiza

La Troya

Wed 25 Sep
HEART Ibiza

La Troya Closing Party

Wed 02 Oct

Related content

from 00
from 00