You are here

IDOL takes up Monday Eden residency

The devil makes work for IDOL hands.

Last season we saw IDOL hit Ibiza with its unique aesthetic and musical vibe. Now the party brings its futuristic concept to San Antonio, taking over Eden on Monday nights. Prepare for an extraordinary party experience unlike any other.

Visually the IDOL team bring out the big guns when it comes to their party. Massive metal statues are illuminated by the dazzling visual production installed into Eden's walls. The sounds pumping out of the VOID speakers is a mixture of house and techno, progressive and melodic in style.

Internationally renowned DJs are already filling up the IDOL season line-up. Beatport chart smashing Ukrainian duo ARTBAT takes up a residency for the summer. Diego Donati and King Joshua return to also supply edgy beats from the DJ booth.

This artistic party is a real "from house to future music experience," one not to be missed. IDOL lands at Eden on Monday 3 June and runs until 16 September.

Check below for full details and tickets.

Full summer listings for IDOL - 2019

Eden

IDOL Opening Party

Mon 03 Jun
Eden

IDOL

Mon 10 Jun
Eden

IDOL

Mon 17 Jun
Eden

IDOL

Mon 01 Jul
Eden

IDOL

Mon 08 Jul
Eden

IDOL

Mon 22 Jul
Eden

IDOL

Mon 29 Jul
Eden

IDOL

Mon 12 Aug
Eden

IDOL

Mon 19 Aug
Eden

IDOL

Mon 26 Aug
Eden

IDOL

Mon 02 Sep
Eden

IDOL

Mon 09 Sep
Eden

IDOL Closing Party

Mon 16 Sep

Related content

from 2020

IDOL

from 2020

from 00