You are here

IDOL - Eden 2019

At Eden, Monday, from 3 Jun to 16 Sep. A voyage with Timo Maas.

camera

IDOL creates a futuristic and artistic voyage through music. The powerful line-up and immersive production guarantee an other-worldly experience.

At the helm, we have electronic music wizard Timo Maas. Besides having been a Circoloco resident for 15+ years, the veteran DJ has toured globally bringing his deep trippy house and techno to dance floors around the world. The twice Grammy-nominated DJ is renowned on the island for the bewildering effect he has on the dance floor.

With Timo Maas curating the weekly-line-ups, you can expect some of the most exciting and highly respected international guests, the idols of today. Already confirmed for this year, the versatile King Joshua, Italian star Diego Donati and the legendary Ukranian electronic act ARTBAT. Rave legends Orbital will play three exclusive dates over the course of the season.

The party has also seen DJs the likes of veteran multi-talented and astounding selector DJ Hell, the sampling maestro and innovator Matthew Herbert, Mute Records founder Daniel Miller, long-term collaborator DJ Martin Buttrich, DJ and producer Roman Flügel, German deep house duo Tiefschwarz, the bewitching sound of Sebastian Mullaert (live) and Florentine wonder Alex Neri, the skyrocketing talent of Qubiko, the multi-faceted Basti Grub, and many others.

The party does not stop on the aural level, though. Remarkable visual production, with extraordinary artist and dance performances, captures the imagination of the audience. A giant metal statue presents the theme of the event.

Blending music, production and performance, this underground event takes over Mondays at Eden, starting with the opening party on 3 June until the closing one on 16 September 2019.

See below for tickets, confirmed line-ups updated daily and specific details.

Venue: Eden

Full summer listings for IDOL - 2019

Eden

IDOL Opening Party

Mon 03 Jun
Eden

IDOL

Mon 10 Jun
Eden

IDOL

Mon 17 Jun
Eden

IDOL

Mon 24 Jun
Eden

IDOL

Mon 01 Jul
Eden

IDOL

Mon 08 Jul
Eden

IDOL

Mon 15 Jul
Eden

IDOL

Mon 22 Jul
Eden

IDOL

Mon 29 Jul
Eden

IDOL

Mon 12 Aug
Eden

IDOL

Mon 19 Aug
Eden

IDOL

Mon 26 Aug
Eden

IDOL

Mon 02 Sep
Eden

IDOL

Mon 09 Sep
Eden

IDOL Closing Party

Mon 16 Sep

IDOL - Latest news

Other Eden parties

Defected Ibiza
2020

Defected Ibiza

Friday
SHINE Ibiza
2525

SHINE Ibiza

Thursday
Toolroom
2020

Toolroom

Sunday
Terminal 4 presents Tronic
2020

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wednesday
WNDRLND
2020

WNDRLND

Saturday
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Tue 21 May
Mansion
2525

Mansion

Mon 5 Aug, Mon 23 Sep
Garage Nation
1515

Garage Nation

Thu 26 Sep