You are here

IDOL - Eden 2019

At Eden, Monday, from 3 Jun to 16 Sep. A voyage with Timo Maas.

camera

IDOL creates a futuristic and artistic voyage through music. The powerful line-up and immersive production guarantee an other-worldly experience.

At the helm, we have electronic music wizard Timo Maas. Besides having been a Circoloco resident for 15+ years, the veteran DJ has toured globally bringing his deep trippy house and techno to dance floors around the world. The twice Grammy-nominated DJ is renowned on the island for the bewildering effect he has on the dance floor.

With Timo Maas curating the weekly-line-ups, you can expect some of the most exciting and highly respected international guests, the idols of today. Already confirmed for this year, the versatile King Joshua, Italian star Diego Donati and the legendary Ukranian electronic act ARTBAT. Rave legends Orbital will play three exclusive dates over the course of the season.

The party has also seen DJs the likes of veteran multi-talented and astounding selector DJ Hell, the sampling maestro and innovator Matthew Herbert, Mute Records founder Daniel Miller, long-term collaborator DJ Martin Buttrich, DJ and producer Roman Flügel, German deep house duo Tiefschwarz, the bewitching sound of Sebastian Mullaert (live) and Florentine wonder Alex Neri, the skyrocketing talent of Qubiko, the multi-faceted Basti Grub, and many others.

The party does not stop on the aural level, though. Remarkable visual production, with extraordinary artist and dance performances, captures the imagination of the audience. A giant metal statue presents the theme of the event.

Blending music, production and performance, this underground event takes over Mondays at Eden, starting with the opening party on 3 June until the closing one on 16 September 2019.

See below for tickets, confirmed line-ups updated daily and specific details.

Venue: Eden

Full summer listings for IDOL - 2019

Eden

IDOL Opening Party

Mon 03 Jun
Eden

IDOL

Mon 10 Jun
Eden

IDOL

Mon 17 Jun
Eden

IDOL

Mon 01 Jul
Eden

IDOL

Mon 08 Jul
Eden

IDOL

Mon 29 Jul
Eden

IDOL

Mon 19 Aug
Eden

IDOL

Mon 26 Aug
Eden

IDOL Closing Party

Mon 16 Sep

IDOL - Latest news

Other Eden parties

Defected Ibiza
2020

Defected Ibiza

Friday
SHINE Ibiza

SHINE Ibiza

Thursday
Toolroom
2020

Toolroom

Sunday
WNDRLND

WNDRLND

Saturday
Mansion
2525

Mansion

Mon 5 Aug, Mon 23 Sep
Garage Nation
1515

Garage Nation

Thu 26 Sep
Judgement Ibiza Reunion
2525

Judgement Ibiza Reunion

Tue 1 Oct
Diego 'El Cigala'

Diego 'El Cigala'

Sun 11 Aug
Ibiza Reunion
2020

Ibiza Reunion

Thu 4 Jul, Wed 25 Sep
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Tue 21 May
Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor
2020

Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor

Monday, Tuesday
Audiowhore
2020

Audiowhore

Sun 29 Sep
R3VOLT

R3VOLT

Thu 27 Jun
Move

Move

Tue 25 Jun
Soko

Soko

Thu 20 Jun
Merky Nights

Merky Nights

Tue 2 Jul