You are here

David Guetta brings BIG back to Ushuaïa

The Parisian prodigy returns to Playa d’en Bossa.

EDM champion David Guetta is making Playa d'en Bossa his home for the 2019 season. Having already announced that he will be residing in Hï Ibiza on Fridays with F*** Me I'm Famous, he has more huge news. His Ushuaïa based BIG residency returns on Mondays.

In collaboration with The Night League, Guetta has made BIG one of the hottest parties on the island. Attracting an international audience, the main stage experience is one filled with awe-inspiring production and banging beats.

Alongside the French superstar, BIG invites the biggest DJing acts from around the world, each one bringing unique musical energy. These guests only further add to the massive production of this party.

Whilst the line-up is still a secret, we are sure to hear more about this soon.

BIG returns on Monday 10 June and runs throughout summer until 30 September. For more details and tickets, check the information below.

Full summer listings for BIG by David Guetta - 2019

Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta Opening Party

Mon 10 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 17 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 24 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 01 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 08 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 15 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 22 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 29 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 05 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 12 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 19 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 26 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 02 Sep
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 09 Sep
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 16 Sep
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 23 Sep
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta Closing Party

Mon 30 Sep
Line Up TBA

Related content

BIG by David Guetta
from 5555
Ushuaïa
from 00