You are here

BIG by David Guetta - Ushuaïa 2018

At Ushuaïa - Monday, from 4 Jun to 24 Sep. David Guetta and Ushuaïa ... a dazzling combination.

Monsieur Guetta is back for another season at Ushuaïa in 2018, making it his seventh year at the Playa d'en Bossa venue.

The insanely successful poolside party has been one of the most popular events of the last several seasons, so it is no surprise to see Guetta back for another round.

All Ushuaïa parties boast stellar productions, but you can expect the show to be even bigger for Guetta - the clue is in the residency's title. Bolstering BIG's island dominance in 2017 was a roster of guests, and artists we saw return included Afrojack, Cedric Gervais, Jonas Blue, Robin Schulz, Oliver Heldens and many more.

From Monday 4 June 2018 through to 24 September, you can enjoy the lavish aural and visual celebration that both Ushuaïa and David Guetta are known for.

La fête begins at 17:00 and runs until midnight, with the Frenchman always causing roadblocks in Playa d'en Bossa. On se voit là-bas!

Venue: Ushuaïa

Full summer listings for BIG by David Guetta

Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta Opening Party

Mon 04 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 11 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 18 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 25 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 02 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 09 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 16 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 23 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 30 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 06 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 13 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 20 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 27 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 03 Sep
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 10 Sep
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 17 Sep
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta Closing Party

Mon 24 Sep
Line Up TBA

BIG by David Guetta - Latest news

Pages

Other Ushuaïa parties

Ushuaïa Opening Party
4040

Ushuaïa Opening Party

Sat 19 May, Sat 26 May
Ushuaïa Closing Party

Ushuaïa Closing Party

Sat 7 Oct
NERVO Nation

NERVO Nation

Monday, Thursday
Martin Garrix

Martin Garrix

Thursday
Kygo

Kygo

Sunday
Limited Edition

Limited Edition

Wednesday
We Party

We Party

Wed 14 Jun