You are here

Pyramid at Amnesia releases opening party line-up and tickets

Amnesia's newest Monday party sets out for quite the season.

Here's something to drool over. Tantalizing new party Pyramid has just released a wave of tickets and the monster line-up of its opening party. As promised, this brand new Amnesia original party is all set to bring clubbers back to the very essence of an Ibiza party.

While many details have yet to be revealed, judging from the opening party, the outlook is oh so juicy.

In the Club Room, we have none other than Berghain resident and techno maestro Ben Klock, the budding Charlotte de Witte and the distinctive Luigi Madonna on the decks.

Over in the Terrace, the South American sensation Ricardo Villalobos, house music front-runner DJ Sneak and Amnesia favourite Luca Donzelli will be rocking it until dawn

Running every Monday from 4 June to 24 September, the cryptic party will hark back to the early days of the super-club and the island with music and dance floor energy centre stage. Unique production and performances complete the picture.

While full line-up details remain under wraps, it is now clear that this brand new homegrown party will be featuring some of the hottest names in the techno and house universe.

More artists will be announced very soon. As for tickets, you can already bag those below.

Spoil yourself at one of Ibiza's top restaurants

Amante Beach Club

Amante Beach Club

Cala Llonga, Ibiza
Sa Capella Restaurant

Sa Capella Restaurant

San Antonio, Ibiza
Tanit Beach Ibiza

Tanit Beach Ibiza

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza

Full summer listings for Pyramid

Amnesia

Pyramid Opening Party

Mon 04 Jun
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 25 Jun
Amnesia

Game Over presents ONE NIGHT STAND

Mon 02 Jul
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 16 Jul
Amnesia

Pyramid presents Diynamic Ibiza

Mon 23 Jul
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 30 Jul
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 13 Aug
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 20 Aug
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 27 Aug
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 03 Sep
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 10 Sep
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 17 Sep
Amnesia

Pyramid Closing Party

Mon 24 Sep
Ticket includes one free drink

Related content

Pyramid
from 4040
Amnesia
from 00