You are here

Paradise opening set times bring unmissable back-to-back

Set times are in and scorching hot for the Paradise opening this Wednesday at DC10.

You know there is no turning back when the Paradise crew open their doors at DC10. Add to that an unmissable b2b and you will truly think you have landed in paradise.

About to start their sixth season, the popular Wednesday night party goes all out for their opening party. Head honcho Jamie Jones will be going back-to-back with The Martinez Brothers both in the garden and the terrace for a total of almost six hours of musical bliss.

On top of the legendary b2b, there is plenty more. Live sets by Matador and Infinity Ink, as well as DJ sets from Skream and Nicole Moudaber, are also in store for all who dare venture in the magical underworld of the island's ultimate underground haunt.

With resident DJs Patrick Topping, wAFF, Nathan Barato and Russ Yallop, you will get the season rolling as it should. Check out the party calendar here for guests throughout the rest of the season.

Want a sweet deal? Get onboard Lost In Ibiza and gain entrance to both a pre-party sunset boat party and Paradise at DC10 for a fraction of the cost. It all starts this Wednesday 21 June.

Details, set times and tickets below.

GARDEN

6- 7pm - RUSS YALLOP

7 - 8pm - INFINITY INK (DJ Set)

8 - 10pm - JAMIE JONES B2B THE MARTINEZ BROTHERS

TERRACE

10.00 - 12.30 RUSS YALLOP

12.30 - 2.00 PATRICK TOPPING

2.00 - 3.30 NICOLE MOUDABER

3.30 - 7.00 JAMIE JONES B2B MARTINEZ BROS

MAINROOM

10.00 - 12.30 NATHAN BARATO

12.30 - 1.30 INFINITY INK (live)

1.30 - 3.30 WAFF

3.30 - 4.30 MATADOR (live)

4.30 - 7.00 SKREAM

Full summer listings for Lost In Ibiza - 2019

Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Opening Party

Wed 12 Jun
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 19 Jun
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 26 Jun
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 03 Jul
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 10 Jul
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 17 Jul
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 24 Jul
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 31 Jul
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 07 Aug
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 14 Aug
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 21 Aug
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 28 Aug
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 04 Sep
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 11 Sep
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 18 Sep
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 25 Sep
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Closing Party

Wed 02 Oct
San Antonio

Related content

from 00
from 00