You are here

Paradise - DC10 2019

At DC10, Wednesday, from 12 Jun to 2 Oct. For underground deep sounds and tropical vibes head on over to Paradise at DC10.

As an island regular and favourite, it was only a matter of time before Jamie Jones bagged himself a residency. DC10 was an easy choice considering Jones' long-standing association with the underground music venue as both a punter and a player.

Paradise invites you to lose yourselves in the Dance Energy. The twisted mischief begins on Wednesday 12 June and runs until 2 October 2019. As in previous years, the opening will slam in early at 18:00 in the Garden.

Line-ups at Paradise are always juicy. Jamie Jones takes the position as host alongside the likes of Richy Ahmed, Patrick Topping, wAFF, Nathan Barato, Richy Ahmed who usually play as residents

In the past big underground names have filled the season's roster; Adam Beyer, Bedouin, Catz 'N Dogz, Cuartero, Danny Tenaglia, Darius Syrossian, Detlef, Eats Everything, Green Velvet, Honey Dijon, Ida Engberg, Joseph Capriati, Lauren Lane, Latmun, Nicole Moudaber, Sasha, Stacey Pullen, Skream, Patrick Topping and Infinity Ink have all previously stepped up to the decks.

Listen to the sounds straight from Paradise at DC10 in our Spotify playlist. Check out the tunes below and head here to subscribe.

Venue: DC10

Full summer listings for Paradise - 2019

DC10

Paradise Opening Party

Wed 12 Jun
Line Up TBA
DC10

Paradise

Wed 19 Jun
Line Up TBA
DC10

Paradise

Wed 26 Jun
Line Up TBA
DC10

Paradise

Wed 03 Jul
Line Up TBA
DC10

Paradise

Wed 10 Jul
Line Up TBA
DC10

Paradise

Wed 17 Jul
Line Up TBA
DC10

Paradise

Wed 24 Jul
Line Up TBA
DC10

Paradise

Wed 31 Jul
Line Up TBA
DC10

Paradise

Wed 07 Aug
Line Up TBA
DC10

Paradise

Wed 14 Aug
Line Up TBA
DC10

Paradise

Wed 21 Aug
Line Up TBA
DC10

Paradise

Wed 28 Aug
Line Up TBA
DC10

Paradise

Wed 04 Sep
Line Up TBA
DC10

Paradise

Wed 11 Sep
Line Up TBA
DC10

Paradise

Wed 18 Sep
Line Up TBA
DC10

Paradise

Wed 25 Sep
Line Up TBA
DC10

Paradise Closing Party

Wed 02 Oct
Line Up TBA

Paradise - Latest news

Pages

Other DC10 parties

Circoloco

Circoloco

Monday
Circoloco New Year's Day

Circoloco New Year's Day

Tue 1 Jan
Diynamic Ibiza

Diynamic Ibiza

Fri 14 Sep