You are here

IBZ Boat Party announces mad collaboration

Brand new boat party includes entrance into four wild parties on Ibiza.

If you are after a wild time, here is the boat party for you. IBZ Boat Party launches this year and wastes no time bringing you everything you need to have the holiday you fantasise about.

Taking off from Playa d'en Bossa multiple times a week, the boat pampers you from the start. With an open bar and all the nibbles you fancy, you will be dancing at sea to the best Ibiza anthems and clasics for four hours.

The party continues in the water. Get ready to ride jet skis and banana boats in the summer sunshine. You do not even need to worry about taking pictures. A professional photographer will be there to capture the moments for you, uploading photos daily. Your only task is to live the life.

Back on land the fiesta goes on. Your ticket to the IBZ Boat Party includes entry to a total of up to four parties. Check this out.

Starting this Saturday 20 May for a special launch price, you will also be attending the Do Not Sleep presents Cuckoo Land Pool Party at Ibiza Rocks Hotel for its very special (and filmed!) opening party the following day Sunday 21 May. Cuckoo Land will then be running every Sunday until 24 September.

With this great value ticket, you can carry on at Sankeys on one night of your liking. Choose one from Do Not Sleep, Dance 88/89 or Sankeys' Saturdays* on Tuesdays, Wednesdays or Saturdays.

We are not even finished yet. Your IBZ Boat Party ticket also grants you access to Afterlife at Privilege, one of the hottest techno parties on the island, on Thursday nights.

On every other night, you will be able to get into Swag one night for your dose of urban music.

This sweet deal can pretty much take care of a great chunk of your holiday's entertainment. Available only when you buy your tickets online, it is pretty much a no-brainer.

Grab your ticket now and dive in to Ibiza's best value boat party!

Spoil yourself at one of Ibiza's top restaurants

Bambuddha Restaurant

Bambuddha Restaurant

Santa Gertrudis, Ibiza
Sa Punta Restaurant

Sa Punta Restaurant

Talamanca, Ibiza
Wasa.b Ibiza Restaurant

Wasa.b Ibiza Restaurant

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)

Full summer listings for The IBZ Boat Party

Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 12 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï, Es Paradis, Swag, Cuckoo Land Pool Party and more.
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 18 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï, Es Paradis, Swag, Cuckoo Land Pool Party and more.
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 19 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï, Es Paradis, Swag, Cuckoo Land Pool Party and more.
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 23 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï, Es Paradis, Swag, Cuckoo Land Pool Party and more.
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 25 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï, Es Paradis, Swag, Cuckoo Land Pool Party and more.
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 26 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï, Es Paradis, Swag, Cuckoo Land Pool Party and more.
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 27 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï, Es Paradis, Swag, Cuckoo Land Pool Party and more.
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 31 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 01 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 02 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 03 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 05 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 07 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 08 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 09 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 10 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 12 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 14 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 15 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 16 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 17 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 18 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 19 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 20 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 21 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 22 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 23 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 24 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 25 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 26 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 27 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 28 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 29 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 30 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 01 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 02 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 03 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 04 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 05 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 06 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 07 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 08 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 09 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 10 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 11 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 12 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 13 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 14 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 15 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 16 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 17 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 18 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 19 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 20 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 21 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 22 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 23 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 24 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 25 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 26 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 27 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 28 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 29 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 30 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 31 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 01 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 02 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 03 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 04 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 05 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 06 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 07 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 08 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 09 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 10 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 11 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 12 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 13 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 14 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 15 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 16 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 17 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 18 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 19 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 20 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 21 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 22 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 23 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 24 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 25 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 26 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 27 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 28 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 29 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 30 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 31 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 01 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 02 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 04 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 05 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 06 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 07 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 08 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 09 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 11 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 12 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 13 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 14 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 15 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 16 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 18 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 20 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 21 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 22 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 23 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 25 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 27 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza