You are here

IBZ Boat Party announces mad collaboration

Brand new boat party includes entrance into four wild parties on Ibiza.

If you are after a wild time, here is the boat party for you. IBZ Boat Party launches this year and wastes no time bringing you everything you need to have the holiday you fantasise about.

Taking off from Playa d'en Bossa multiple times a week, the boat pampers you from the start. With an open bar and all the nibbles you fancy, you will be dancing at sea to the best Ibiza anthems and clasics for four hours.

The party continues in the water. Get ready to ride jet skis and banana boats in the summer sunshine. You do not even need to worry about taking pictures. A professional photographer will be there to capture the moments for you, uploading photos daily. Your only task is to live the life.

Back on land the fiesta goes on. Your ticket to the IBZ Boat Party includes entry to a total of up to four parties. Check this out.

Starting this Saturday 20 May for a special launch price, you will also be attending the Do Not Sleep presents Cuckoo Land Pool Party at Ibiza Rocks Hotel for its very special (and filmed!) opening party the following day Sunday 21 May. Cuckoo Land will then be running every Sunday until 24 September.

With this great value ticket, you can carry on at Sankeys on one night of your liking. Choose one from Do Not Sleep, Dance 88/89 or Sankeys' Saturdays* on Tuesdays, Wednesdays or Saturdays.

We are not even finished yet. Your IBZ Boat Party ticket also grants you access to Afterlife at Privilege, one of the hottest techno parties on the island, on Thursday nights.

On every other night, you will be able to get into Swag one night for your dose of urban music.

This sweet deal can pretty much take care of a great chunk of your holiday's entertainment. Available only when you buy your tickets online, it is pretty much a no-brainer.

Grab your ticket now and dive in to Ibiza's best value boat party!

Full summer listings for The IBZ Boat Party - 2020

Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Fri 22 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Sat 23 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Sun 24 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Mon 25 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Tue 26 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Wed 27 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Thu 28 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Fri 29 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Sat 30 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Sun 31 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Mon 01 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Tue 02 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Wed 03 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Thu 04 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Fri 05 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Sat 06 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Sun 07 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Mon 08 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Tue 09 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Wed 10 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Thu 11 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Fri 12 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Sat 13 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Sun 14 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Mon 15 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Tue 16 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Wed 17 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Thu 18 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Fri 19 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Sat 20 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Sun 21 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Mon 22 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Tue 23 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Wed 24 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Thu 25 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Fri 26 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Sat 27 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Sun 28 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Mon 29 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party CANCELLED

Tue 30 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 01 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 02 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 03 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 04 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 05 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 06 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 07 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 08 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 09 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 10 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 11 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 12 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 13 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 14 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 15 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 16 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 17 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 18 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 19 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 20 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 21 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 22 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 23 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 24 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 25 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 26 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 27 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 28 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 29 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 30 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 31 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 01 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 02 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 03 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 04 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 05 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 06 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 07 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 08 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 09 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 10 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 11 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 12 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 13 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 14 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 15 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 16 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 17 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 18 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 19 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 20 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 21 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 22 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 23 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 24 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 25 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 26 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 27 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 28 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 29 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 30 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 31 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 01 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 02 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 03 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 04 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 05 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 06 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 07 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 08 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 09 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 10 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 11 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 12 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 13 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 14 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 15 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 16 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 17 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 18 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 19 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 20 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa

Related content