You are here

Cuckoo Land Pool Party - Ibiza Rocks 2018

At Ibiza Rocks Friday, from 8 Jun to 21 Sep. A poolside fiesta for the fantastical dreamers among you.

Cuckoo Land Pool Party made huge waves at Ibiza Rocks Hotel in 2017. Sticking to its ethos of putting the music first and staunchly opposing VIP culture, the event saw a brilliantly successful summer at the San Antonio hotel. With its tech and deep house sound vibrations, it cemented the event as one of the best pool parties on the island.

In collaboration with Electric Ibiza, pioneering music brand Do Not Sleep in their poolside party ethos Cuckoo Land are set to bring back the rave madness in 2018. Opening the doors on 8 June, you can expect an event full of fantasy and hedonism. Each Friday will bring a new set of wonders for holidaying ravers, all the way until the closing on 21 September.

This year's line-up will welcome back Sonny Fodera behind the decks alongside an incredible selection of world-class talent, bringing disco as well as deep house into the sun-drenched soundtrack for an even more accessible, all-consuming party.

The crazy pool party put itself out there as one for the free-spirited and those among us who like to explore the possibilities of the human mind. This is the place to wrestle with the fantastical and the deeply absurd as the music and the madness came together to create one unapologetically outrageous party.

This year you will be thrown house and techno from resident Sonny Fodera, of course, and a crew that includes Ben Pearce, Citizenn, Craig Harrison, Dan Black, Dan Seaman, Huxley, Icarus, Jamie Roy, Javi Bora, Josh Butler, Latmun, Lovebirds, Max Chapman, Raffa FL, Saffron Stone and Waze & Odyssey, among more.

After a huge refurb last winter at the Ibiza Rocks Hotel, this summer is set to be pure madness. With all the top talent announced, the excitement rises for this hot daytime party. Cuckoo Land will be upping the poolside ante this 2018 Ibiza season, get ready to unleash your wild crazy side every Friday afternoon.

Full details and tickets on sale below.

Top tip: The party continues after 22:00 with the official Cuckooland after-party at Ibiza Rocks Bar in San Antonio Bay. The event is free entry and features surprise Cuckooland headliners every week.

Venue: Ibiza Rocks

Full summer listings for Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Opening Party

Fri 08 Jun
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 15 Jun
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 22 Jun
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 29 Jun
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 06 Jul
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 13 Jul
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 20 Jul
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 03 Aug
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 10 Aug
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 17 Aug
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 24 Aug
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 31 Aug
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 07 Sep
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 14 Sep
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Closing Party

Fri 21 Sep

Cuckoo Land Pool Party - Latest news

Claptone talks Ibiza

Claptone talks Ibiza

2 weeks ago

Other Ibiza Rocks parties

Stormzy presents #MERKY Festival

Stormzy presents #MERKY Festival

Mon 2 Jul, Tue 3 Jul
Garage Nation

Garage Nation

Thursday
Ibiza Rocks Opening Party

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party

Fri 1 Jun, Sat 2 Jun