You are here

Cuckoo Land Pool Party - Ibiza Rocks Hotel 2020

At Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Friday, from 22 May to 25 Sep. A poolside fiesta for the fantastical dreamers among you.

camera

Cuckoo Land has been making huge waves at Ibiza Rocks for the past few years. Sticking to its ethos of putting the music first, the event brings an eclectic mix of tech-house talent and mad decoration to the poolside daytime party.

This wild pool party is the fruit of pioneering promoters Electric Ibiza, the group behind respected music brand Do Not Sleep. The result of its open-air party ethos, Cuckoo Land is one for free-spirited clubbers who fancy exploring the possibilities of the human mind. This is the place to wrestle with the fantastical and the deeply absurd as the music and the madness come together to create one unapologetically outrageous party.

A selection of world-class in-demand DJs brings a euphoric high-energy soundtrack of ultra-deep house, techno and disco, as well as feel-good vibes to the sun-drenched venue for an even more accessible, all-consuming party.

While Sonny Fodera returns as lead resident on 11 dates, we've also seen some of the hottest tech-house DJs, including Claptone, Disciples, Gorgon City, Huxley, Jamie Roy, Max Chapman and many more drop by. The "fantastical party" is set to bring back the madness in 2020 for another season of pure poolside insanity.

As the ultimate poolside tech-house party, Cuckoo Land encourages you to unleash your wild crazy side almost every Friday afternoon this summer. From 22 May, you can expect an event full of fantasy, hedonism and wonder all the way until the closing on 25 September with 17 opportunities in total.

See below for all confirmed line-ups and tickets, as our calendar is updated daily.

Check out the sounds of Ibiza Rocks Spotify playlist for all the hottest tunes from the home of the pool party below and head here to subscribe.

Venue: Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Full summer listings for Cuckoo Land Pool Party - 2020

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Cuckoo Land Pool Opening Party

Fri 22 May
More TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 29 May
More TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 05 Jun
More TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 12 Jun
More TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 19 Jun
More TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 26 Jun
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 10 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 17 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 24 Jul
More TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 07 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 14 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 21 Aug
More TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 28 Aug
More TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 04 Sep
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 11 Sep
More TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 18 Sep
More TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Cuckoo Land Pool Closing Party

Fri 25 Sep
More TBA

Cuckoo Land Pool Party - Latest news

Claptone talks Ibiza

Claptone talks Ibiza

13 September 2018

Other Ibiza Rocks Hotel parties

Applebum Pool Party
1515

Applebum Pool Party

Saturday
Bongo's Bingo
2525

Bongo's Bingo

Wednesday
Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
2525

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party

Fri 15 May
 Aitch2o Pool Party
2525

Aitch2o Pool Party

Sat 25 Jul
Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Mon 29 Jul, Mon 5 Aug
1XTRA Ibiza

1XTRA Ibiza

Sat 3 Aug
Creamfields Ibiza

Creamfields Ibiza

Fri 3 Jul, Sat 4 Jul, Sun 5 Jul
KNGDM Ibiza

KNGDM Ibiza

Fri 11 Sep, Sat 12 Sep, Sun 13 Sep
One7Four
7474

One7Four

Sat 20 Jun, Sun 21 Jun
Superfoxx Pool Party fuelled by JD

Superfoxx Pool Party fuelled by JD

Sun 14 Jul, Sun 25 Aug, Sun 22 Sep