You are here

Cuckoo Land Pool Party - Ibiza Rocks 2019

At Ibiza Rocks Friday, from 31 May to 27 Sep. A poolside fiesta for the fantastical dreamers among you.

Cuckoo Land Pool Party has been making huge waves at Ibiza Rocks Hotel. Sticking to its ethos of putting the music first, the event brings an eclectic mix of tech house talent and mad decoration to the poolside daytime party.

This wild pool party is the fruit of pioneering promoters Electric Ibiza, the group behind respected music brand Do Not Sleep. The result of its open-air party ethos, Cuckoo Land is one for free-spirited clubbers who fancy exploring the possibilities of the human mind. This is the place to wrestle with the fantastical and the deeply absurd as the music and the madness come together to create one unapologetically outrageous party.

A selection of world-class in-demand DJs brings a euphoric high-energy soundtrack of ultra deep house, techno and deep disco, as well as feel-good vibes to the sun-drenched venue for an even more accessible, all-consuming party.

Past years have seen some of the hottest tech house DJs, including Claptone, Amine Edge & Dance, Disciples, Gorgon City, Latmun, Huxley, Icarus, Jamie Roy, Max Chapman, Raffa FL, amongst more. The "fantastical party" is set to bring back the rave madness in 2019 for another season of pure poolside insanity.

As the ultimate poolside tech-house party, Cuckoo Land encourages you to unleash your wild crazy side every Friday afternoon this summer. From 31 May, you can expect an event full of fantasy, hedonism and wonder all the way until the closing on 27 September.

See below for all confirmed line-ups and tickets, as our calendar is updated daily.

For a taster, check this out.

Venue: Ibiza Rocks

Full summer listings for Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Opening Party

Fri 31 May
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 07 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 14 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 21 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 28 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 05 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 12 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 19 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 26 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 02 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 09 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 16 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 23 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 30 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 06 Sep
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 13 Sep
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 20 Sep
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Closing Party

Fri 27 Sep
Line Up TBA

Cuckoo Land Pool Party - Latest news

Claptone talks Ibiza

Claptone talks Ibiza

13 September 2018

Other Ibiza Rocks parties

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party

Thursday
Stormzy presents #MERKY Festival

Stormzy presents #MERKY Festival

Mon 2 Jul, Tue 3 Jul
Garage Nation

Garage Nation

Thursday
Ibiza Rocks Opening Party

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party

Fri 17 May