You are here

Cuckoo Land returns to Ibiza Rocks Hotel

The open-air tech house party signs on for third season at the home of the pool party.

Here's something to get excited about. The popular Cuckoo Land will be returning to Ibiza Rocks Hotel for round three next summer. Sweet stuff.

One of the few parties to offer ultra deep house, techno and disco during the day, the poolside party works with some of the finest DJs the genre has to offer. Last year saw Claptone, Disciples, Gorgon City, Latmun, Max Chapman and 2018 resident Sonny Fodera on the decks.

Curated by Electric Ibiza, the promoters behind respected brand Do Not Sleep, the party promises even more world-class talent this year. Couple that with the fanciful decor and you have it: a mad open-air party like none out there.

This is the fourth residency to be announced at Ibiza Rocks Hotel. Taking over the Friday slot, the "fantastical party" will run from 31 May to 27 September.

Tickets on Ibiza Spotlight coming soon. Meanwhile, dive into this video and start making it happen.

Full summer listings for Cuckoo Land Pool Party - 2019

Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Opening Party

Fri 31 May
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 07 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 14 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 21 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 28 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 05 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 12 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 19 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 26 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 02 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 09 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 16 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 23 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 30 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 06 Sep
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 13 Sep
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 20 Sep
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Closing Party

Fri 27 Sep
Line Up TBA

Related content

Cuckoo Land Pool Party
from 1515
Ibiza Rocks
from 00