You are here

The IBZ Boat Party - Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa 2019

At Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa, Almost daily, from 24 May to 26 Sep. 4 hours of amazing fun with great music, people and food plus entry to Ibiza's top superclubs. Captain, direct approach to IBZ!

camera

Pump up your armbands and grab your parrots because the wildest and craziest boat party on the White Isle will set sail from Playa d'en Bossa this summer 2019.

Aboard the fun ship, there will be all the beer, wine, spirits, soft drinks and delicious paella, snacks and fresh fruit you can get your hands on, as well as jet skis and banana boats to launch yourself from in the bountiful Balearic sunshine. Also on board is our photographer, with all photos uploaded daily our facebook page.

You will have 4 non-stop hours of party atop the waves, soundtracked by a DJ playing only the very best Ibiza Summer anthems and classics. Then, the lunacy continues once you're back on dry land with a visit to one of Ibiza's top superclubs Ushuïa or Hï Ibiza - included in the ticket price.

The online ticket to the IBZ Boat Party also includes one entry to Ushuaïa - any day entry before 18:00 (before 16:00 for Saturdays), or - any day entry before 01:00 and before 00:00 for Afterlife on Thursdays. (Important: you can go to Ushuaïa or Hï - you choose which).

Ushuaïa and Hï Ibiza are two of Ibiza's most famous clubs, so for some popular parties (such as David Guetta, Martin Garrix, Calvin Harris, Tomorrowland and some other special events) there is no availability, in which case you can choose another day.

Please check the party calendar for opening and closing dates for these parties, to see which ones are available when you are here.

This offer is exclusive to tickets purchased online.

Go VIP!

  • Everything that the standard ticket includes PLUS:
  • Luxurious, cushioned bali bed (max 6 people) with shade and extra cordoned-off space around it.
  • Premium bottles of spirits/champagne up to the value of your bed.
  • Priority boarding and priority access to watersports.

Price is 300 EUR per bed.

IMPORTANT INFO - PLEASE READ

  • The boat party runs from 13:00 - 17:00.
  • The meeting point is at 12:00 h at the checkin office (called Ticket Outlet, next to a moped rental) in Playa d'en Bossa, Carrer de Carles Roman Ferrer, 32, 07800 Eivissa (see map). Please arrive at the meeting point punctually, with your printed ticket. You must exchange your printed ticket for a wristband by 12:00 h latest. Boarding starts at at 12:45 h.
  • The boat party includes all this: open bar (soft drinks, beer, wine and long drinks), Paella Ibicenca, tapas and fresh fruit on board. To order a vegetarian meal, please call sales on +34 681 380 420 at least 2 days before your boat party.
  • The boat party also includes the following activities: flying banana and jetski passenger rides. The execution of these activities is subject to weather conditions.
  • The boat party also includes free or discounted entry to Ibiza's top clubs (see above).
  • The IBZ Boat Party reserves the right to reschedule the boat party to another time within 24 hours with no refund, due to weather or mechanical problems.
  • Excessive drinking on a boat is dangerous. The IBZ Boat Party is committed to promoting sensible alcohol consumption. Any use of drugs will not be tolerated. Anyone not adhering to this will not be allowed to board the boat or receive a refund.
  • Travel on the boat is at your own risk. The vendor accepts no responsibility for any injuries sustained while on board, although the boat is insured under Spanish law.

For more info and to see what all the fuss is about, check the webpage: the IBZ Boat Party

Venue: Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Full summer listings for The IBZ Boat Party - 2019

Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 24 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 25 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 26 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 29 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 30 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 31 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 01 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 02 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 03 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 04 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 05 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 06 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 07 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 08 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 09 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 10 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 11 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 12 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 13 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 14 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 15 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 16 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 17 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 18 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 19 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 20 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 21 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 22 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 23 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 24 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 25 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 26 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 27 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 28 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 29 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 30 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 01 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 02 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 03 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 04 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 05 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 06 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 07 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 08 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 09 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 10 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 11 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 12 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 13 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 14 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 15 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 16 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 17 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 18 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 19 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 20 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 21 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 22 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 23 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 24 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 25 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 26 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 27 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 28 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 29 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 30 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 31 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 01 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 02 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 03 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 04 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 05 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 06 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 07 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 08 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 09 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 10 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 11 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 12 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 13 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 14 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 15 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 16 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 17 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 18 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 19 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 20 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 21 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 22 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 23 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 24 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 25 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 26 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 27 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 28 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 29 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 30 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 31 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 01 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 02 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 03 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 04 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 05 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 06 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 07 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 08 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 09 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 10 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 11 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 12 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 13 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 14 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 15 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 16 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 17 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 18 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 19 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 20 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 21 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 22 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 23 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 24 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 25 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 26 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes the boat party plus entry to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza

The IBZ Boat Party - Latest news

Other Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club
8989

Cirque De La Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party
8989

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday