You are here

Tru's Do's - Ocean Beach Ibiza 2018

At Ocean Beach Ibiza - Sun 1 Jul. A carnival of colour.

Tru's Do's is back for its 35th anniversary to bring another crazy-themed party one date only this summer Sunday 1 July 2018.

Venue: Ocean Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for Tru's Do's

Ocean Beach Ibiza

Tru's Do's | 35 Year Anniversary

Sun 01 Jul
Line Up TBA

Tru's Do's - Latest news

Other Ocean Beach Ibiza parties

Ocean Beach Ibiza Opening Party
2525

Ocean Beach Ibiza Opening Party

Fri 18 May
Hed Kandi
2020

Hed Kandi

Monday
Mini Party

Mini Party

Sat 5 May
Soul Heaven
1515

Soul Heaven

Saturday
Dreamland Pool Party
2525

Dreamland Pool Party

Friday
Ibiza Spray
3030

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
ONE
1515

ONE

Thursday
Sin Sundays
2020

Sin Sundays

Sunday
Poolside Sessions
1010

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
Ocean Beach Ibiza Closing Party
2525

Ocean Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 5 Oct
Boat Club
2525

Boat Club

Sunday
Kisstory
2020

Kisstory

Tuesday
Superfoxx

Superfoxx

Sun 21 May
Kinky Malinki

Kinky Malinki

Sun 20 Aug
HotBed
1515

HotBed

Wednesday
House In Paradise
2525

House In Paradise

Sun 17 Jun, Sun 22 Jul, Sun 2 Sep
Miss Moneypenny's

Miss Moneypenny's

Sun 23 Jul
Taste The Punch

Taste The Punch

Sun 18 Jun