You are here

O Beach Ibiza Opening Party - O Beach Ibiza 2020

At O Beach Ibiza, Fri 8 May. San Antonio's most luxurious pool party makes its first big splash of the year.

camera

The glamorous and decadent beach club venue O Beach Ibiza continues to provide San Antonio Bay with a luxurious daytime party option. Home to pool parties, cocktails, fine dining, fashion shows, live bands and of course quality DJs, O Beach Ibiza is a stylish and fun way to ease day into night.

Rest assured that the glamorous seaside venue will go all out for entertainment at the opening party. With dancers and acrobats flying across the air above the sparkling pool, awesome summer party tunes from Ibiza residents will have you spilling those cocktails while you dance.

The beach club's season begins early with its opening party on Friday 8 May 2020 and an onslaught on the senses with a carnival of good times.

See below for confirmed line-ups and tickets.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for O Beach Ibiza Opening Party - 2020

O Beach Ibiza

O Beach Ibiza Opening Party CANCELLED

Fri 08 May
Line up TBA

O Beach Ibiza Opening Party - Latest news

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory
2020

Kisstory

Tuesday
HotBed
1515

HotBed

Wednesday
Pool Party
2525

Pool Party

Friday
Candypants
1515

Candypants

Sunday
ONE
1515

ONE

Thursday
ACES
1515

ACES

Sat 9 May, Sun 23 Aug, Sat 3 Oct
House In Paradise
2020

House In Paradise

Monday
Kiss UK Pool Party
2525

Kiss UK Pool Party

Sat 23 May, Sat 29 Aug
APNEEF Kids Party

APNEEF Kids Party

Tue 28 Apr
La Discothèque
1515

La Discothèque

Sun 3 May, Sun 6 Sep
Soul Heaven
1515

Soul Heaven

Saturday
The White Island Orchestra
1515

The White Island Orchestra

Sun 16 Aug
Ibiza Spray
3535

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
SIN Sundays
2525

SIN Sundays

Sunday
Poolside Sessions
1515

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
O Beach Ibiza Closing Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 9 Oct
Boat Club
2525

Boat Club

Sun 17 May, Sun 14 Jun, Sun 19 Jul