You are here

Kisstory - O Beach Ibiza 2019

At O Beach Ibiza, Tuesday, from 21 May to 1 Oct. Bringing back the old school vibes.

camera

KISS FM is the home of old-school tunes and proper dance music anthems. For another sun dazzling season, O Beach Ibiza is the radio station's summer home every Tuesday throughout the season.

The line-ups for of past seasons have included an array of leading DJs, including Majestic, Billy Da Kid, DJ Snips, Grant Collins, Justin Wilkes and many more. All take to the booth to belt out only the finest urban classics in garage, hip-hop, r'n'b and dance anthems once again this year.

The party sees the guys spinning from 13:00 in the afternoon until late from the poolside DJ booth, allowing you to get proper into it on the dance floor or throw the odd cheeky fist pump from your sun lounger or the pool itself.

See below for full details and tickets.

Check out the Sounds of O Beach Spotify playlist below and head here to subscribe.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for Kisstory - 2019

O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory Opening Party

Tue 21 May
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 28 May
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 04 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 11 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 18 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 25 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 02 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 09 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 16 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 23 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 30 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 06 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 13 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 20 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 27 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 03 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 10 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 17 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 24 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory Closing Party

Tue 01 Oct

Kisstory - Latest news

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Pool Party

Pool Party

Friday
HotBed

HotBed

Wednesday
ONE

ONE

Thursday
Hed Kandi

Hed Kandi

Monday
Sin Sundays

Sin Sundays

Sunday
Soul Heaven

Soul Heaven

Saturday
Ibiza Spray

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
Kiss UK Pool Party

Kiss UK Pool Party

Sat 25 May, Sat 24 Aug
Candypants

Candypants

Sun 23 Jun, Sun 8 Sep
Boat Club

Boat Club

Sunday
Poolside Sessions

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
Aces

Aces

Sat 4 May, Sun 18 Aug
APNEEF Kids Party

APNEEF Kids Party

Sun 28 Apr