You are here

Defected Ibiza - Eden 2020

At Eden, Friday, from 15 May to 25 Sep. The global house brand returns to Fridays at Eden.

camera

Featuring infectious house tunes, an inclusive vibe and affordable prices, Defected has been an island-favourite for decades. The famed UK house label takes over Eden on Fridays where the party carries on for another summer of the hottest tracks out there.

As anybody who has experienced a Defected night at Eden will attest, the party promotes a back-to-basics style clubbing, resigning VIP culture to the shadows in favour of an equalised dance floor. Add plenty of good vibes and irresistible tunes on the club's impressive VOID sound system, and you have it: an all-around "no frills" party with a pure house music policy.

Attendees can expect multiple appearances from the label's core roster. Simon Dunmore, Sam Divine, Sonny Fodera, Danny Howard, Amine Edge & DANCE and Low Steppa are sure to feature heavily.

Throw in guest appearances from house legends, such as Armand Van Helden, Basement Jaxx, Kenny Dope, Todd Terry, Roger Sanchez and MK, and you have a high calibre mix.

Kicking off on Friday 15 May, the season is set to run until 25 September 2020.

Find confirmed line-ups and tickets in the regularly updated calendar below.

Listen to the sound of Defected below and head here to subscribe to our Spotify playlist.

Venue: Eden

Full summer listings for Defected Ibiza - 2020

Eden

Defected Opening Party

Fri 15 May
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 22 May
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 29 May
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 05 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 12 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 19 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 26 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 03 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 10 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 17 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 24 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 31 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 07 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 14 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 21 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 28 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 04 Sep
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 11 Sep
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 18 Sep
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected Closing Party

Fri 25 Sep
Line up TBA

Defected Ibiza - Latest news

Pages

Other Eden parties

SHINE Ibiza

SHINE Ibiza

Thursday
Toolroom

Toolroom

Sunday
WNDRLND

WNDRLND

Saturday
Mansion

Mansion

Mon 5 Aug, Mon 23 Sep
Garage Nation

Garage Nation

Thu 26 Sep
IDOL

IDOL

Monday
Judgement Ibiza Reunion

Judgement Ibiza Reunion

Tue 1 Oct
Diego 'El Cigala'

Diego 'El Cigala'

Sun 11 Aug
Audiowhore

Audiowhore

Sun 29 Sep
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Tue 21 May
Ibiza Reunion

Ibiza Reunion

Thu 4 Jul
Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor

Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor

Tue 18 Jun, Tue 30 Jul, Tue 27 Aug
R3VOLT

R3VOLT

Thu 27 Jun
Move

Move

Tue 25 Jun
Soko

Soko

Thu 20 Jun
Merky Nights

Merky Nights

Tue 2 Jul
Neelix & Friends Showcase

Neelix & Friends Showcase

Tue 9 Jul
Eden Mid-Summer Party

Eden Mid-Summer Party

Tue 16 Jul
Cutting Edge

Cutting Edge

Sat 28 Sep