You are here

Calvin Harris - Ushuaïa 2019

At Ushuaïa, Friday, from 2 Aug to 6 Sep. EDM King on Ibiza

camera

Electronic dance music superstar Calvin Harris takes over the iconic Ushuaïa this summer. As one of the most globally revered artists, he is bound to throw an outdoor party that will draw an international fanbase to the White Isle.

Having released a string of chart-topping tunes, Calvin Harris fills his sets with club anthems and hands-in-the-air moments. His tunes feature collaborations with Sam Smith, Dua Lipa, Rihanna, Tinie Tempah and many others.

With this kind of repertoire, it is no surprise that he recently won the producer of the year accolade at the Brit awards.

The open-air venue Ushuaïa is the perfect poolside location for Calvin Harris to perform. Awe-inspiring production and visuals supplied by The Night League will only add to this already incredible performance.

This one is expected to be one of the hottest residencies at the Playa d'en Bossa outdoor club in 2019. The Scottish hitmaker will play on Fridays from 2 August until 6 September.

For full details and tickets head below.

Venue: Ushuaïa

Full summer listings for Calvin Harris - 2019

Ushuaïa

Calvin Harris

Fri 02 Aug
Ushuaïa

Calvin Harris

Fri 09 Aug
Ushuaïa

Calvin Harris

Fri 16 Aug
Ushuaïa

Calvin Harris

Fri 23 Aug
Ushuaïa

Calvin Harris

Fri 30 Aug
Ushuaïa

Calvin Harris

Fri 06 Sep

Calvin Harris - Latest news

Other Ushuaïa parties

ANTS
3535

ANTS

Saturday
BIG by David Guetta
6060

BIG by David Guetta

Monday
Martin Garrix

Martin Garrix

Thursday
elrow

elrow

Wednesday
Dance Or Die
3535

Dance Or Die

Wednesday
MUCHO IBIZA

MUCHO IBIZA

Sunday
Swedish House Mafia

Swedish House Mafia

Fri 26 Jul
Ushuaïa Closing Party
4040

Ushuaïa Closing Party

Sat 5 Oct
DYSTOPIA

DYSTOPIA

Fri 28 Jun, Fri 5 Jul