You are here

ANTS adds another huge name to O2 Brixton line-up

Eats Everything will join Groove Armada as headliner at the showcase in April.

The wave of Ibiza brands gaining momentum outside of the Balearics continues, with ANTS announcing another huge name to the line-up at its O2 Brixton showcase this Thursday 13 April.

The colony has already confirmed Groove Armada as headliners, and now Ibiza favourite and loveable Bristolian Eats Everything has confirmed he'll also be getting in on the action. Eats was an ANTS regular at Ushuaïa throughout summer 2016, so it's a fitting addition to the already bulging bill.

More acts are still to be announced, but it's a promising start to the year for a party that's stamped its dominance all over Ibiza in the past few years. Keep your eyes peeled for what they've got up their sleeves as summer 2017 slides into gear.

In the meantime, get your O2 Brixton tickets here.


Full summer listings for ANTS - 2019

Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 20 Jul
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 27 Jul
Ushuaïa

ANTS in association with BBC Radio 1

Sat 03 Aug
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 10 Aug
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 17 Aug
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 24 Aug
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 31 Aug
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 07 Sep
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 14 Sep
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 21 Sep
Ushuaïa

ANTS Closing Party

Sat 28 Sep

Related content

from 3535

ANTS

from 3535