You are here

Video: The Zoo Project By Night, Ibiza 2016

Magic under the stars at Benimussa Park

Full summer listings for The Zoo Project Sundays - 2019

Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 12 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 19 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 26 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 02 Jun
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 09 Jun
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 16 Jun
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
More TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 23 Jun
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
More TBA
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
Special guest TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 30 Jun
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 07 Jul
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
More TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 14 Jul
Tree House | Real Gang
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
More TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 21 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 28 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 04 Aug
Tree House
Seal Pit | Sunflower
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 11 Aug
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 18 Aug
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 25 Aug
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 01 Sep
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 08 Sep
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 15 Sep
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 22 Sep
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Rabbit Hole
More TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 29 Sep
Tree House | Hector's Birthday
Seal Pit | Defex's Birthday
Living Room | G13 Music
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Closing Party

Sun 06 Oct
Tree House
Line Up TBA
Seal Pit
Line Up TBA
Living Room
Line Up TBA
Rabbit Hole
Line Up TBA

Related content

from 3535
from 00