You are here

Video: The Zoo Project By Night, Ibiza 2016

Magic under the stars at Benimussa Park


Try something new this holiday

Aquabus ferry Playa d'en Bossa/ Figueretas <-> Formentera

Aquabus ferry Playa d'en Bossa/ Figueretas <-> Formentera

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
Running all season the Aquabus low-cost ferry departs three times per day from...
Sup Paradise Ibiza

Sup Paradise Ibiza

San Antonio, Ibiza
In the knowing hands of native Ruben, you will be shown corners more marvellous...
Private boat trip Formentera

Private boat trip Formentera

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
Enjoy a whole day sailing the crystalline seas of Ibiza and Formentera on your...

Full summer listings for The Zoo Project Sundays

Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Opening Party

Sun 06 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 13 May
Tree House | El Licoreta Club
Living Room
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 20 May
Tree House | Jack's House
Living Room
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 27 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 03 Jun
Tree House
Living Room | Real Gang Soundsystem
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 10 Jun
Tree House | Vitalik
Living Room
More TBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 17 Jun
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 24 Jun
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 01 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 08 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 15 Jul
Tree House
Seal Pit
More TBA
Living Room | G13 Music
Line Up TBA
Rabbit Hole
Special guests TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 22 Jul
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
More TBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 29 Jul
Tree House
Special guest TBA
Seal Pit
Special guest TBA
Living Room | G13 Music
Line Up TBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 05 Aug
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room
Zoo Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole | Highpath Recordings Showcase
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 12 Aug
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room
Zoo Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole | Knostra Music Showcase
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 19 Aug
Tree House | Jack's House x PIV
Seal Pit | Sunflower Showcase
Living Room
Zoo Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole | MATE Showcase
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 26 Aug
Tree House | Real Gang x Slap Funk
Seal Pit
Living Room
Zoo Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole | Real Gang x Slap Funk
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 02 Sep
Tree House
Seal Pit
More TBA
Living Room | G13 Music
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 16 Sep
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
More TBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project - Not Normal

Sat 22 Sep
Tree House
Living Room | El Licoreta Club
Rabbit Hole | Ibiza Club News
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 30 Sep
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
MoreTBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Closing Party

Sun 07 Oct

Related content

Benimussa Park
from 00