You are here

The Zoo Project Sundays - Benimussa Park 2019

At Benimussa Park, Sunday, from 5 May to 6 Oct. Release your inner animal at one of Ibiza's most exciting venues.

camera

The Zoo Project has been a firm and unique staple in the Ibiza clubbing scene for a long time. As a day-to-evening party, The Zoo Project truly embodies an open-air festival ethos, with music, performances, artistic displays and a special energy all taking place in a unique setting.

The party also fully embraces its theme in both the setting and its authentic additions. A raving seal pit, a tree-lined pool area where you will find many great and many questionable interpretations of zebras basking in the sun and an array of artistic performers, dancers and stalls all await within the reimagined zoo.

Most revellers throw themselves into the full experience and get the body paints and glitter involved to transform themselves into whatever caged creature lies inside. Make-up artists onsite can also get you ready to indulge in the animalistic antics.

With five arenas, various food stalls, an updated VIP area, a revamped BBQ area that includes healthful options, the newly refurbished Rabbit Hole indoor club with a bespoke Funktion-One sound system and some of the best-value prices, as well as a recently added Roller Disco in the Mandala Garden, The Zoo Project ranks among the most original and exciting parties on the island.

Since this party is also known as a launching pad for many future superstars, having been instrumental in the careers of Jamie Jones, Seth Troxler, Dyed Soundorom and Tale Of Us, the musical selection is always a treat here.

The Zoo Project also has the added excitement of special announced and unannounced guests. This year sees the likes of Behrouz, Hector, Ida Engberg, Graham Sahara, Stephane Ghenacia, Bushwacka!, Cassy, Enzo Siragusa and more, as well as residents Savage & She (live hybrid), Defex, Federico Grazzini and Davina Moss, amongst others.

The wild party takes place on Sundays from 5 May to 6 October 2019. See below for confirmed line-ups and tickets. The calendar is updated on a daily basis, so check back in.

Listen below and head here to subscribe to our Zoo Project Spotify playlist.

Venue: Benimussa Park

Full summer listings for The Zoo Project Sundays - 2019

Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 12 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 19 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 26 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 02 Jun
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 09 Jun
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 16 Jun
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
More TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 23 Jun
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
More TBA
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
Special guest TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 30 Jun
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 07 Jul
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
More TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 14 Jul
Tree House | Real Gang
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
More TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 21 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 28 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 04 Aug
Tree House
Seal Pit | Sunflower
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 11 Aug
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 18 Aug
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 25 Aug
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 01 Sep
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 08 Sep
Tree House | Real Gang
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Line Up TBA
Rabbit Hole | Sirkus
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 15 Sep
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 22 Sep
Tree House
Very special guest TBA
More TBA
Seal Pit
Line Up TBA
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Line Up TBA
Rabbit Hole
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 29 Sep
Tree House | Hector's Birthday
More TBA
Seal Pit | Defex's Birthday
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
More TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Closing Party

Sun 06 Oct
Line Up TBA

The Zoo Project Sundays - Latest news

Pages

Other Benimussa Park parties

Captured Festival
47.5047.50

Captured Festival

Fri 6 Sep, Sat 7 Sep
We Love...Benimussa Park
2525

We Love...Benimussa Park

Wed 2 Oct
Mirage Ibiza

Mirage Ibiza

Fri 17 May
Love Amplified

Love Amplified

Fri 26 Jul
Magic Garden Ibiza

Magic Garden Ibiza

Tue 23 Jul
Origenes Festival

Origenes Festival

Thu 25 Jul