You are here

The Zoo Project - Benimussa Park 2018

At Benimussa Park - Saturday, Sunday, from 6 May to 7 Oct. Release your inner animal at one of Ibiza's most exciting venues.

Hosted at Benimussa Park, The Zoo Project has been a firm and unique staple in the Ibiza clubbing scene for over a decade. This year, the wild party is moving to Sundays from 6 May to 7 October with tickets already on sale. By the looks of it, 2018 is shaping up to be bigger than ever for the Zoo crew.

As a day-to-evening party, The Zoo Project really embraces its theme in both the setting and its authentic additions. A raving seal pit, a tree-lined pool area where you will find many great and many questionable interpretations of zebras basking in the sun and an array of artistic performers, dancers and stalls all await within the reimagined zoo.

Most revellers throw themselves into the full experience and get the body paints involved to transform themselves into whatever caged creature lies inside. Make-up artists onsite can also get you ready to indulge in the animalistic antics.

The line-ups normally include unannounced special guests. Last year's guests included Dan Ghenacia and Dyed Soundorom of Apollonia, Miguel Campbell, Dungeon Meat, Jacky, Nakadia, Dana Ruh, Terry Francis, Timo Maas, Seb Zito, Samuel Deep, Julian Alexander, Mr C, Burnski and tINI.

For the opening of the 2018 season, we do know that Visionquest label mates Laura Jones and Shaun Reeves will be putting on an exclusive back-to-back performance, their first one ever. Also on the roster, Stephane Ghenacia and Thomas Roland, as well as resident Miller, will be taking over the Tree House while Ibiza favourites Mate take over the Living Room. In the Rabbit Hole we have Jeancedric alongside Luca Serra until late.

The resident DJs are also impressive. In 2017 these included Defex, Federico Grazzini, Funk E, Jean Cedric, Jonathan Tena, Julian Alexander, Karina, Lee Pennington, Michael James, Miffy & Miller, Milou, Nicolau, Pablo Marco, Real Gang, Ryan O'Groman, Samuel Deep and Slapfunk.

Early bird tickets are available below.

Venue: Benimussa Park

Full summer listings for The Zoo Project

Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Opening Party

Sun 06 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 13 May
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 20 May
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 27 May
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 03 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 10 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 17 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 24 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 01 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 08 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 15 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 22 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 29 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 05 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 12 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 19 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 26 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 02 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 08 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 16 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 22 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 30 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Closing Party

Sun 07 Oct
Line Up TBA

The Zoo Project - Latest news

Pages

Other Benimussa Park parties

Captured Festival

Captured Festival

Sun 9 Sep
Ibiza Pool Party
1515

Ibiza Pool Party

Saturday
Capadi Rebelsland
1515

Capadi Rebelsland

Tuesday