You are here

B!CRAZY to bring Beachouse to life this Friday daytime

Jean Claude Ades' HEART party makes its way to Playa d’en Bossa.

Summer is hotting up and it seems as though most of the parties on the island are following suit. Promoters and venues are pulling out all the stops to make this season top all previous and this means two things: outstanding music and unmissable line-ups.

If B! CRAZY's regular slot at HEART Ibiza wasn't enough to satisfy our house music cravings, the party is set for an additional takeover of the famous beachside venue Beachouse Ibiza. The dazzling pre-party is set for Friday 23 August, ahead of the main event later that night.

Once home to RUMOURS, the striking Beachouse has proved that it knows how to throw a party time after time and this year with their monthly VIBART party. It invites us islanders to “vibe with us by the sea and under the stars.

Joining Jean Claude Ades behind the decks will be Dorian Craft, Morgan Dope, Clint Lee and Nitos Tulum. These maverick selectors will be supplying the deep tunes, whilst you sit back and relax by the sea or dance it out in the sand. Beach parties never sounded so enticing.

The actions starts at 18:00 and rolls through 'til midnight. Why not combine your visit with dining in the restaurant?

Adopting it's origin's immersive qualities, the B!CRAZY pre-party will encompass all the musical and visual identity as the late-night version. Need we say more?

Beachouse is of course free admission, but should you want to carry on the party into the early hours at HEART then scroll down to our party calendar below.

Full summer listings for B!CRAZY - 2019

HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY Opening Party

Fri 31 May
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 07 Jun
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 21 Jun
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 28 Jun
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 05 Jul
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 12 Jul
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 19 Jul
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 26 Jul
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 02 Aug
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 09 Aug
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 16 Aug
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 23 Aug
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 30 Aug
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 13 Sep
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 20 Sep
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 27 Sep
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY Closing Party

Fri 04 Oct

Related content

from 2525

B!CRAZY

from 2525

from 00