You are here

Be Crazy - HEART Ibiza 2018

At HEART Ibiza - Friday, from 1 Jun to 5 Oct. Be your crazy self!

The firmly established Be Crazy! has been catering to the gorgeous and musically savvy cosmopolitan crowd for quite some time. Now in its seventh season, the fabulous party moves to HEART Ibiza. The result can be nothing short of spectacular.

Be Crazy! takes Studio 54 to a whole new level. With HEART Ibiza as its home, be ready to have all your senses tickled since the venue provides stunning production and a multisensorial experience.

Musically, you are in excellent hands, as Jean Claude Ades is renowned for his impeccable music taste. Together with some of the most talented DJs on the planet, he takes guests on epic sonic voyages.

The first wave of confirmed acts is already impressive. Armonica, Audiofly, Chaim, Birds of Mind, Guy J, Guy Mantzur, Jonas Saalbach, Konstantin Sibold, Marcus Worgull, Oxia, Sébastien Léger, Salomé, Super Flu, Upercent, WhoMadeWho (DJ) and many more soon to be announced.

Running every Friday from 1 June to 5 October, Be Crazy! brings you a unique musical experience.

Tickets coming very soon.

Venue: HEART Ibiza

Full summer listings for Be Crazy

HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy Opening Party

Fri 01 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 08 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 15 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 22 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 29 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 06 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 13 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 20 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 27 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 03 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 10 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 17 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 24 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 31 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 07 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 14 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 21 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 28 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy Closing Party

Fri 05 Oct
Line Up TBA

Be Crazy - Latest news

Other HEART Ibiza parties

HEART Opening Party

HEART Opening Party

Thu 24 May
La Troya

La Troya

Wednesday
Bedouin presents Saga

Bedouin presents Saga

Sunday
Do Not Sit at Heart

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thursday