You are here

B!CRAZY - HEART Ibiza 2019

At HEART Ibiza, Friday, from 31 May to 4 Oct. Be your crazy self!

The firmly established B!CRAZY has been catering to the gorgeous and musically savvy cosmopolitan crowd for quite some time. This party takes over the dazzling HEART Ibiza on Fridays.

B!CRAZY takes Studio 54 to a whole new level. Appealing to fashionistas and discerning clubbers, it encourages freedom of expression without limitations.

With HEART Ibiza as its home, the party also tickles all your senses as the venue provides stunning production and a multisensorial experience. Artistic interpretations of the party's mood fill the floor-to-ceiling LED video walls as well as spectacular costumed dancers appearing throughout the night.

Musically, you are in excellent hands, as Jean Claude Ades is renowned for his impeccable music taste. Together with some of the most talented DJs on the planet, he takes guests on epic sonic voyages full of love and elegance.

DJs such as Armonica, Audiofly, Chaim, Birds of Mind, Guy J, Guy Mantzur, Jonas Saalbach, Konstantin Sibold, Marcus Worgull, Oxia, Sébastien Léger, Salomé, Super Flu, Upercent, WhoMadeWho (DJ) and many other usually fill up the B!CRAZY roster.

Running every Friday from 31 May to 4 October 2018, B!CRAZY brings you a unique musical experience.

See below for full details and tickets.

Venue: HEART Ibiza

Full summer listings for B!CRAZY - 2019

HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY Opening Party

Fri 31 May
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 07 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 14 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 21 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 28 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 05 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 12 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 19 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 26 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 02 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 09 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 16 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 23 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 30 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 06 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 13 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 20 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 27 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY Closing Party

Fri 04 Oct
Line Up TBA

B!CRAZY - Latest news

Other HEART Ibiza parties

La Troya
1515

La Troya

Wednesday
Heart Factory
2020

Heart Factory

Tuesday
Bedouin presents Saga
2525

Bedouin presents Saga

Sunday
HEART pre-season parties
1515

HEART pre-season parties

Friday, Saturday, Tuesday, Wednesday
HEART Opening Party
2525

HEART Opening Party

Thu 23 May
Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico
2525

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico

Monday
Heart New Year's Eve

Heart New Year's Eve

Mon 31 Dec
Maktub
2525

Maktub

Thursday