You are here

HEART Ibiza welcomes Be Crazy! on Fridays

Unique musical party experience with Jean Claude Ades hits fashionable Ibiza club for its seventh season.

Oozing cosmopolitan style, Be Crazy! is a musical party establishment that caters to Ibiza's fashionistas and top-notch music lovers. Now entering its seventh season, the party moves to HEART Ibiza this 2018 for another summer of glitz and glamour.

From 1 June until 5 October, Be Crazy! will take up residency at HEART Ibiza. It brings a cutting-edge underground soundtrack to a beautiful Ibiza holidaymaker clientele every Friday night.

The man behind the sonic vision, Jean Claude Ades promises to deliver a special dance floor experience to every clubber that visits Be Crazy.

The critically acclaimed German DJ had this to say about moving to Heart Ibiza: “I'm extremely happy to be a part of such a creative and open-minded team like HEART, that share similar visions of how a sophisticated and unforgettable club night should be”

Be Crazy! have also confirmed the first acts who will step up to the DJ stage this summer. Armonica, Audiofly, Chaim, Birds of Mind, Guy J, Guy Mantzur, Jonas Saalbach, Konstantin Sibold, Marcus Worgull, Oxia, Sébastien Léger, Salomé, Super Flu and Upercent are just some of the premium acts who will appear at HEART Ibiza throughout the season.

For those who like exclusivity and magic for their night out, Be Crazy! is for you. Tickets coming very soon.

Spoil yourself at one of Ibiza's top restaurants

Boutique Hostal Salinas

Boutique Hostal Salinas

San José, Ibiza
El Viejo Gallo Restaurant

El Viejo Gallo Restaurant

San Antonio Bay, Ibiza
Sa Punta Restaurant

Sa Punta Restaurant

Talamanca, Ibiza

Full summer listings for Be Crazy

HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy Opening Party

Fri 01 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 08 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 15 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 22 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 29 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 06 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 13 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 20 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 27 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 03 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 10 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 17 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 24 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 31 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 07 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 14 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 21 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy

Fri 28 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Be Crazy Closing Party

Fri 05 Oct

Related content

Be Crazy
from 00
HEART Ibiza
from 00