You are here

Music on... and on from Destino to Pacha

The ultimate day to night to day party.

Ahead of Music On at Destino this week, Marco Carola has announced the return of Music On | Daytime to Destino for a further seven dates throughout the season. Oh yeah!

From 17:00 to 00:00 you can party the day away at Destino, the most beautiful seafront setting on the island.

If that's not enough, head over to Pacha for and Music On | The Night Ibiza to continue dancing all night long for more than 12 hours of Music On heaven.

These are the dates for your diary: 30 May, 13 June, 27 June, 4 July, 22 August, 5 September and 3 October.

It all starts tomorrow. Grab your tickets for this unrivalled day-to-night-to-day party marathon below!

Full summer listings for Music On Daytime - 2019

Destino

Music On Daytime

Thu 13 Jun
Destino

Music On Daytime

Thu 27 Jun
Destino

Music On Daytime

Thu 04 Jul
Destino

Music On Daytime

Thu 11 Jul
Destino

Music On Daytime

Thu 01 Aug
Destino

Music On Daytime

Thu 15 Aug
Destino

Music On Daytime

Thu 22 Aug
Destino

Music On Daytime

Thu 29 Aug
Destino

Music On Daytime

Thu 05 Sep
Destino

Music On Daytime

Thu 12 Sep
Destino

Music On Daytime Closing Party

Thu 03 Oct

Related content

from 4646

Music On Daytime

from 4646

from 00