You are here

The full Music On calendar has dropped

Marco Carola packs in the talent.

Music On's off-season move to Pacha was certainly one of the biggest talking points ahead of the season's start. Now that the line-ups for each of the 22-week residency have dropped, it's time for the music to do the talking. Committed Music On fans will be more than happy.

The one guarantee with Music On is that - every Thursday - Marco Carola will be at the helm closing the night out. The party's talisman plays all night long on 10 October, with an earlier extended set on 30 May.

One date that instantly stands out is Carl Cox's single scheduled appearance on 3 October, right in the thick of closing party season.

The Martinez Brothers' annual visit happens much earlier this year, on 6 June. Lucky fans of the Marco Carola and Jamie Jones combo will be treated to that experience twice. That pair of roadblock dates is 4 July and 8 August.

After a two-year hiatus and much online speculation, prodigal son Joseph Capriati makes his highly anticipated return to the party where he made his name - 27 June and 18 July will certainly be emotional.

Party favourite Paco Osuna will be on show no less than on four occasions, including an intriguing back-to-back with the boss on 15 August.

Other dates where Marco has notable guests joining him in the booth include French outfit Apollonia (26 September), the legendary Danny Tenaglia (25 July) and fellow Italian Ilario Alicante (22 August).

From mid-May to mid-October the likes of Steve Lawler (13 June), Hot Since 82 (20 June) and Seth Troxler (5 September) all pass through the twin cherries' doors.

Throughout the season, support comes from established Music On favourites, including Hector Couto, Joey Daniel, Leon, Marco Faraone, Archie Hamilton and Hector amongst others.

The early opening on 16 May sees Detroit hero Stacey Pullen play his only date. A week later, the momentum continues with another huge guest in Loco Dice, who also returns a second time later in the season.

In typical Music On fashion, we are treated to a double closing spread across two nights. The final curtain falls on Saturday 11 October, where Paco Osuna and Serge Devant join Don Marco for one final roll of the dice.

Examine the full breakdown below and pick up those high-demand tickets.

Full summer listings for Music On - 2020

Pacha

Music On Opening Party CANCELLED

Thu 14 May
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On CANCELLED

Thu 21 May
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On CANCELLED

Thu 28 May
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On CANCELLED

Thu 04 Jun
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On CANCELLED

Thu 11 Jun
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On CANCELLED

Thu 18 Jun
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On CANCELLED

Thu 25 Jun
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 02 Jul
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 09 Jul
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 16 Jul
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 23 Jul
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 30 Jul
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 06 Aug
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 13 Aug
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 20 Aug
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 27 Aug
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 03 Sep
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 10 Sep
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 17 Sep
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 24 Sep
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 01 Oct
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On Closing Party Part 1

Thu 08 Oct
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On Closing Party Part 2

Fri 09 Oct
Line up TBA

Related content

from 4040

Music On

from 4040

from 00