You are here

Claptone reveals DJs joining The Masquerade

Mondays at Pacha.

Masked mystery man Claptone is making waves in Ibiza this by hosting his very own residency in Pacha. The Monday evening event dubbed The Masquerade combines magic, mystery and intrigue. With Claptone at the helm, together with these DJs the music will be sumptuous as well.

Having travelled the world and dominated booths and stages across multiple countries, Claptone's DJ friends must be endless. Joining him in Pacha for this landmark series of parties is a roster of some of the finest artists from the dance music scene.

Legendary names like Armand Van Helden, Basement Jaxx, Danny Tenaglia, Dennis Ferrer, Kerri Chandler, Todd Terry and more make up the backbone of the line-ups.

Joining them, dance superstars like Diplo, Nora En Pure, Riva Starr, Tube & Berger, amongst many others, will be dropping those tunes. .

Throw into the mix some house music favourites like Danny Howard, Duke Dumont, Hannah Wants, Mat.Joe, MK, Sonny Fodera, Tensnake and you have a recipe for clubbing success.

Claptone's first White Isle residency, the grandiose party concept kicks off at Pacha on 27 May, running every Monday for 19 weeks until 30 September.

For full details and tickets head below

Full summer listings for The Masquerade - 2019

Pacha

The Masquerade Opening Party

Mon 27 May
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 03 Jun
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 10 Jun
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 17 Jun
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 24 Jun
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 01 Jul
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 08 Jul
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 15 Jul
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 22 Jul
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 29 Jul
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 05 Aug
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 12 Aug
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 19 Aug
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 26 Aug
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 02 Sep
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 09 Sep
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 16 Sep
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 23 Sep
Pacha

The Masquerade Closing Party

Mon 30 Sep

Related content

from 00
from 00