You are here

The Masquerade - Pacha 2019

At Pacha, Monday, from 27 May to 30 Sep. Claptone turns Pacha upside down.

camera

The man in the golden mask, Claptone holds a residency at Pacha with party concept The Masquerade. This unique figure in dance music adds something special to the White Isle, bringing magic, mystery and intrigue in a wondrous environment.

Expect to be enveloped by unique visuals and sounds at this idiosyncratic event. An extraordinary atmosphere awaits with loads of costumed dancers, masked faces and elaborate decoration creating an otherworldly clubbing experience. Having been held in New York, Miami and even an arena at Tomorrowland in Belgium, The Masquerade adds a whole new dimension to Pacha Ibiza.

As for the music, the masked producer is in a class of his own within modern electronic music. Sensorially enticing, his engrossing one-of-a-kind style of house has seen the German star rise through the DJing ranks.

Always at the top of his game, Claptone will be at the helm together with a specially curated line-up of house artists. Club spinners of the very highest calibre will be joining the masked DJ, including Armand van Helden, Audiojack, Basement Jaxx (DJ set), Cassius, Chus & Ceballos, Danny Howard, Danny Tenaglia, Diplo, Duke Dumont, Eli & Fur, Hannah Wants, MK, Purple Disco Machine and many more.

You can catch Claptone and co from Monday 27 May. This mystical residency lasts for a mammoth 19 weeks with the grand finale taking place on 30 September.

Check the calendar below for tickets and confirmed line-ups – we update this info on a daily basis, so stay tuned.

Venue: Pacha

Full summer listings for The Masquerade - 2019

Pacha

The Masquerade Opening Party

Mon 27 May
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 03 Jun
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 10 Jun
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 17 Jun
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 24 Jun
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 01 Jul
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 08 Jul
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 15 Jul
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 22 Jul
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 29 Jul
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 05 Aug
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 12 Aug
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 19 Aug
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 26 Aug
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 02 Sep
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 09 Sep
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 16 Sep
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 23 Sep
Pacha

The Masquerade Closing Party

Mon 30 Sep

The Masquerade - Latest news

Other Pacha parties

Music On
4141

Music On

Friday, Thursday
Solomun +1
4646

Solomun +1

Sunday
Calvin Harris
5656

Calvin Harris

Tuesday
Pacha pre-season parties
3131

Pacha pre-season parties

Almost daily
J Balvin
6161

J Balvin

Tuesday
Flower Power
3131

Flower Power

Wednesday
Pure Pacha
4141

Pure Pacha

Saturday
Diplo & Anitta

Diplo & Anitta

Tue 30 Jul