You are here

Claptone - Ibiza DJ listings

2018 dates for Claptone

Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars Opening Party

Tue 29 May
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Singermorning

Sat 09 Jun
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 15 Jun
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Far Rowest

Sat 23 Jun
Eden

Defected In The House

Sun 01 Jul
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Triángulo de las Rowmudas

Sat 21 Jul
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | El Bowsque Encantado

Sat 11 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 17 Aug
Eden

Defected In The House

Sun 26 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Sambodromo Do Brazil

Sat 01 Sep
Eden

Defected In The House

Sun 09 Sep
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 14 Sep