You are here

Solardo - Ibiza DJ listings

2018 dates for Solardo

Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz Opening Party

Tue 10 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 17 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 24 Jul
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 28 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 31 Jul
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 04 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 07 Aug
Theatre
Club | Club Solardo
Special guest TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 11 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 14 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 21 Aug
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 25 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 28 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 04 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 11 Sep
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 15 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 18 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz Closing Party

Tue 25 Sep
Theatre
Club | Club Solardo
More TBA