You are here

elrow reveals full Ibiza season DJ roster

Club grooving goodness.

Madhatters of the Ibiza party season, elrow continues to delight its fans by dropping the complete details on who will be slamming out sets this summer. The roster features many underground superstars, each one bringing club grooving goodness to the Amnesia dance floors.

In true elrow fashion, the party line-ups are packed out with huge names like Adam Beyer, Basement Jaxx, Dennis Ferrer, Eats Everything, Erick Morillo, Fatboy Slim, Groove Armada, Hot Since 82, Skream and many many more.

Joining them are seasoned elrow regulars such as De La Swing, Bastian Bux, Paco Osuna, Toni Varga, Marc Maya and Mathias Kaden. Other White Isle frequenters such as wAFF, Steve Lawler, Richy Ahmed, Latmun, Ilario Alicante will also play throughout the season.

One thing you can expect, whichever date you pick to venture to elrow this season, you unlikely be disappointed by the calibre you see play.

For full details and tickets head below.

Related content

from 00
from 00