You are here

Saga back for third season

Bedouin returns to HEART Ibiza home.

Nomadic DJ duo Bedouin are set for another season of spellbinding parties as they announce the return of their residency, Bedouin presents Saga.

Every Sunday from 26 May until 29 September, the pair of high-profile producers will take over HEART Ibiza. Alongside them will be a varied range of original and modern guest artists.

Bedouin are the cumulative forces of Rami Abousabe and Tamer Malki, Brooklyn-based DJ artists who use the device of storytelling expressed by a diverse range of melodies and rhythms.

If you want to find out more about this duo, check out our video interview with them in 2018.

For full details on Saga at HEART Ibiza and early bird tickets, head to our calendar below.

Full summer listings for Bedouin presents Saga - 2019

HEART Ibiza

SAGA Opening Party

Sun 26 May
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 02 Jun
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 09 Jun
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 16 Jun
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 23 Jun
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 30 Jun
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 07 Jul
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 14 Jul
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 21 Jul
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 11 Aug
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 18 Aug
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 25 Aug
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 01 Sep
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 08 Sep
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 15 Sep
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 22 Sep
HEART Ibiza

SAGA Closing Party

Sun 29 Sep

Related content

from 3535

Bedouin presents Saga

from 3535

from 00