You are here

Bedouin presents Saga - HEART Ibiza 2019

At HEART Ibiza, Sunday, from 26 May to 29 Sep. A spellbinding night at HEART Ibiza on Sundays with one the hottest DJ duos around.

Sundays at HEART is the home to the innovative club concept Bedouin Presents Saga

With one of the most captivating sounds around, Bedouin are leading their own weekly residency for 19 consecutive weeks. On top of their unique beats and melodies, each week they bring in some of their favourite guest DJs.

Past guest DJs have included; &ME, Adam Port, Basti Grub, Damian Lazarus, DJ Koze, Guy Gerber, Guy Laliberte, Jamie Jones, Jimi Jules, Lee Burridge, Luciano, LUM, Matthias Meyer, Mira & Chris Schwarzwalder, Oceanvs Orientalis, Patrice Bäumel, Satori, Stavroz (DJ set), Timujin, Viken Arman and many others.

Taking place at one of the most visually immersive nightclubs on the island, Bedouin Presents Saga also often works as the official continuation of Acid Sundays at Las Dalias.

Together with HEART's artistic capabilities and upgraded sound system, this duo and their guests created a magical atmosphere.

From 26 May to 29 September spellbinding rhythms and visuals are the norms at HEART Ibiza.

Venue: HEART Ibiza

Full summer listings for Bedouin presents Saga - 2019

HEART Ibiza

SAGA Opening Party

Sun 26 May
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 02 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 09 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 16 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 23 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 30 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 07 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 14 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 21 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 28 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 04 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 11 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 18 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 25 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 01 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 08 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 15 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

SAGA

Sun 22 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

SAGA Closing Party

Sun 29 Sep
Line Up TBA

Bedouin presents Saga - Latest news

Other HEART Ibiza parties

La Troya
1515

La Troya

Wednesday
Heart Factory
2020

Heart Factory

Tuesday
Acid Sundays

Acid Sundays

Sat 13 Oct
HEART Opening Party
2525

HEART Opening Party

Thu 23 May
Heart New Year's Eve

Heart New Year's Eve

Mon 31 Dec
HEART pre-season parties
1515

HEART pre-season parties

Friday, Saturday, Tuesday, Wednesday