You are here

Pukka Up presents Saturday night WNDRLND

The San Antonio party crew is back.

WNDRLND, a new and improved Saturday night party enterprise from the Pukka Up brand is coming to Eden with a series of wild nights for summer 2019.

The night, formerly known as Tropical Wonderland comes back in its new form with bigger production and crazier entertainment from 25 May to 21 September.

Top DJs will be spinning the hottest house tunes all night long that are going to make it difficult to depart the dance floor.

Mysterious themes of ‘Voodoo', ‘Wilderness' and Down The Rabbit Hole' tempt clubbers to spice up their weekends.

Co-hosts, Hedkandi, Judgement, Garlands and Retro are expected to raise the excitement levels even further.

Fans of Pukka Up are going to be excited about this new night from the famous sunset boat party people.

WNDRLND is set to be a top new way to spend Saturday nights and if you're in, head below for full details and tickets.

Full summer listings for WNDRLND - 2019

Eden

WNDRLND Opening Party

Sat 25 May
Eden

WNDRLND | Judgement Ibiza

Sat 01 Jun
Eden

WNDRLND

Sat 29 Jun
Eden

WNDRLND | Hedkandi Ibiza 20th Anniversary

Sat 06 Jul
Eden

WNDRLND

Sat 20 Jul
Eden

WNDRLND | Retro Ibiza

Sat 27 Jul
Eden

WNDRLND | Judgement Ibiza

Sat 10 Aug
Eden

WNDRLND

Sat 17 Aug
Eden

WNDRLND

Sat 24 Aug
Eden

WNDRLND

Sat 07 Sep
Eden

WNDRLND

Sat 14 Sep

Related content

from 00
from 00