You are here

Heart Factory returns for summer 2019

Avant-garde clubbing at its best.

Heart Factory, that blend of musical ingenuity and enchanting art, rolled into a club night returns for another season of parties at the magnificent HEART Ibiza on Tuesday 28 May.

This year's series of Heart Factory parties looks set to be one of the best yet and runs all the way to the closing on 1 October. Get ready to immerse yourself in this aural and visual artistic wonderland.

Heart Factory prides itself on offering club attendees an experience like no other on Ibiza. With the creative minds of Ferrán and Albert Adrià along with Guy Laliberte (founder of Cirque du Soleil), you know the night will be a dazzling one.

Can't wait until May to experience Heart Factory for yourself? The brand is holding two special showcase events next month in April. The party joins forces with Moon Harbour on 5 April and then with Muse on 30 April.

For full details and tickets on the Heart Factory summer season, head below.

Full summer listings for Heart Factory - 2019

HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory Opening Party | Better Lost Than Stupid

Tue 28 May
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | MUSE

Tue 04 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | The Ritual by Anané & Louie Vega

Tue 11 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory

Tue 18 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory & Behrouz present Do Not Sit

Tue 25 Jun
Guests TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory

Tue 09 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | The Ritual by Anané & Louie Vega

Tue 16 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory & Behrouz present Do Not Sit

Tue 23 Jul
Guests TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | The Ritual by Anané & Louie Vega

Tue 30 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | MUSE

Tue 06 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | The Ritual by Anané & Louie Vega

Tue 13 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory & Behrouz present Do Not Sit

Tue 20 Aug
Guests TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | The Ritual by Anané & Louie Vega

Tue 27 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | MUSE

Tue 03 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | The Ritual by Anané & Louie Vega

Tue 10 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory & Behrouz present Do Not Sit

Tue 17 Sep
Guests TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | The Ritual by Anané & Louie Vega

Tue 24 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory Closing Party | MUSE

Tue 01 Oct

Related content

from 3535

Heart Factory

from 3535

from 00