You are here

Heart Factory - HEART Ibiza 2018

At HEART Ibiza Saturday, Tuesday, from 12 Jun to 20 Oct. Heart at its best.

Heart Factory blends avant-garde sounds, live art and a selective line-up at HEART Ibiza. Here is a party where you can have a forward-thinking club experience via all your senses.

Every Tuesday from 12 June to the 2 October 2018, music lovers can enjoy their favourite DJs in the intimate atmosphere of HEART.

With interactive art installations found only at the elegant venue created by Ferràn and Albert Adrià together with Guy Laliberté (founder of Cirque du Soleil), this nightclub is in a category all its own.

The line-ups again this year are nothing short of spectacular. Confirmed for this summer, The Ritual by Anane & Louie Vega will be taking over multiple dates.

Also, Cassy, Christian Löffler, DJ Koze, Henrik Schwarz, Joseph Capriati, Kenny Dope, Moodyman, Nicole Moudaber, Satori and more are on the decks week after week here throughout the season with different forms of The Ritual.

See below for full details and tickets.

Venue: HEART Ibiza

Full summer listings for Heart Factory

HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory Opening Party

Tue 12 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | Satori presents LIVE

Tue 19 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory presents The Ritual

Tue 26 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory presents The Ritual

Tue 03 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory presents The Ritual

Tue 17 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory presents The Ritual | NYC Disco Album Celebrations

Tue 24 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory presents The Ritual

Tue 31 Jul
Special guest TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory presents The Ritual | The Force Is Female

Tue 07 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory presents The Ritual | Kings Of House NYC

Tue 14 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory presents The Ritual | Masters At Work

Tue 21 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory presents The Ritual Closing Party

Tue 28 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory

Tue 04 Sep
HEART Ibiza

DJ Awards & Heart Factory

Tue 11 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory

Tue 18 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory

Tue 25 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory Closing Party

Tue 02 Oct
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory Special

Sat 20 Oct

Heart Factory - Latest news

Other HEART Ibiza parties

La Troya

La Troya

Wednesday
HEART Opening Party

HEART Opening Party

Thu 24 May
Acid Sundays

Acid Sundays

Sat 13 Oct
Be Crazy

Be Crazy

Friday
Primes Ibiza

Primes Ibiza

Tue 29 May
Heart Live

Heart Live

Monday
Elements

Elements

Monday
Heart Deja Vu

Heart Deja Vu

Saturday
Esto Es Tulum

Esto Es Tulum

Mon 1 Oct