You are here

Hï Ibiza announces full line-up for closing party

Here's who will be joining Black Coffee on the line-up of the final fiesta at Hï Ibiza.

After announcing that Virgil Abloh would be joining Black Coffee for the closing of this season, Hï Ibiza rolls in the rest of the names. It's going to be a heck of a treat to see off the summer at Playa d'en Bossa's glitziest super-club.

The South African super-star will be joined by ANTS star Andrea Oliva, fellow residency hosts Housekeeping, underground techno wonder Nastia, ANTS regular Nic Fanciulli, fellow South African and Black Coffee resident Themba, musical tale spinner Nico Stojan and trio Mandar.

This star-studded DJ roster will be seeing you through to morning for the final fiesta of 2018.

Save the date. Saturday 6 October will be a big one, starting from midnight and going until late.

Care to start the party earlier? Then head on over to the ANTS / Ushuaïa closing party from 12:00 noon for a supersized super-club experience.

Full summer listings for Black Coffee - 2019

Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee Opening Party

Sat 25 May
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 01 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 08 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 15 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 22 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 29 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 06 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 13 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 20 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 27 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 03 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 10 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 17 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 24 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 31 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 07 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 14 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 21 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 28 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee Closing Party

Sat 05 Oct
More TBA

Related content

from 5050

Black Coffee

from 5050

from 00