You are here

Hï Ibiza announces full line-up for closing party

Here's who will be joining Black Coffee on the line-up of the final fiesta at Hï Ibiza.

After announcing that Virgil Abloh would be joining Black Coffee for the closing of this season, Hï Ibiza rolls in the rest of the names. It's going to be a heck of a treat to see off the summer at Playa d'en Bossa's glitziest super-club.

The South African super-star will be joined by ANTS star Andrea Oliva, fellow residency hosts Housekeeping, underground techno wonder Nastia, ANTS regular Nic Fanciulli, fellow South African and Black Coffee resident Themba, musical tale spinner Nico Stojan and trio Mandar.

This star-studded DJ roster will be seeing you through to morning for the final fiesta of 2018.

Save the date. Saturday 6 October will be a big one, starting from midnight and going until late.

Care to start the party earlier? Then head on over to the ANTS / Ushuaïa closing party from 12:00 noon for a supersized super-club experience.

Spoil yourself at one of Ibiza's top restaurants

Dunes Ibiza

Dunes Ibiza

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
Nassau Beach Club

Nassau Beach Club

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
Zela Ibiza Restaurant

Zela Ibiza Restaurant

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)

Full summer listings for Black Coffee

Hï Ibiza

Hï Ibiza & Black Coffee Opening Party

Sat 26 May
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 02 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 09 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 16 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 23 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 30 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 07 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 14 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 21 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 28 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 04 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 11 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 18 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 25 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 01 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 08 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 15 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 22 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 29 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Hï Ibiza & Black Coffee Closing Party

Sat 06 Oct

Related content

Black Coffee
from 00
Hï Ibiza
from 00