You are here

Solomun returns to the old port of Ibiza Town

The Pacha favourite is back to play the open-air free party in the heart of Ibiza Town.

Here's some great news. Solomun is back to play a special open-air free party at the old port in Ibiza Town for the fifth year in a row on Wednesday 26 September. Woo-hoo.

The Pacha resident will be swapping the double cherries for a spectacular open-air evening bash on the cobbles of Ibiza old town - and everyone is invited.

His popularity on the island continues to soar. Expect a bustling atmosphere and that unique Diynamic sound when the party kicks off at 19:00, ending just before midnight at 23:00.

Starting in 2014, the free gig has become a season tradition. The big man will be throwing out the very best in house, deep house and techno, which have become synonymous with Ibiza.

His innovative style and expertise behind the decks have made his Sunday night residency at Pacha become hailed as one of the best not only on the island but also in the world.

If you can't make Solomun's free party at the old port, don't worry. The big man still has plenty of dates to go at his Pacha residency this season.

Take a look at the full summer line-ups below.

Full summer listings for Solomun +1 - 2020

Pacha

Solomun +1 Opening Party

Sun 24 May
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 31 May
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 07 Jun
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 14 Jun
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 21 Jun
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 28 Jun
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 05 Jul
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 12 Jul
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 19 Jul
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 26 Jul
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 02 Aug
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 09 Aug
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 16 Aug
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 23 Aug
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 30 Aug
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 06 Sep
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 13 Sep
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 20 Sep
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 27 Sep
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 04 Oct
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1 Closing Party

Sun 11 Oct
Guest TBA

Related content

from 5151

Solomun +1

from 5151

from 00