You are here

Defected teams up with Café Mambo

Legendary house label announces a series of Ibiza pre-parties at the legendary San Antonio sunset bar.

Sundays in San Antonio are looking even more delectable. Defected In The House has revealed that it will be hosting a weekly pre-parties at Café Mambo this summer. Talk about wicked news.

From 20 May, these parties will be lighting up every weekend until 7 October. Kicking off at 21:00, the house beats will start once the sun goes down. The whole season will be live-streamed, so watch and get in the summer mood if you're not here already.

Every week two or more headliners from the Eden bill will play at Café Mambo, providing an exciting pre-party vibe, the ultimate warm-up for a night on Eden's dance floor.

For the grand opening on 20 May, Defected label boss, Simon Dunmore, will warm up the crowds at the freshly renovated Mambo with UK house sensation Sam Divine.

Once midnight strikes, the crew will boogie over to Eden, San Antonio's premium super club, and play alongside Amine Edge & DANCE, DJ Haus, Low Steppa and Jacky.

At Eden for 21 weeks this summer, the UK label has curated a mad line-up this season, featuring some of the best house and disco artists from around the globe.

From chart-topping stars like CamelPhat and MK to dance icons like Derrick Carter and Dennis Ferrer, Defected has really outdone itself in 2018. More artists are yet to be revealed with some mid-season surprises sure to be in store.

This summer get ready for a supersized Defected experience from sunset vibrations to dance floor elevation.

See below for full details and tickets now on sale.

Full summer listings for Defected Ibiza - 2020

Eden

Defected Opening Party

Fri 15 May
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 22 May
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 29 May
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 05 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 12 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 19 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 26 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 03 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 10 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 17 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 24 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 31 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 07 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 14 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 21 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 28 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 04 Sep
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 11 Sep
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 18 Sep
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected Closing Party

Fri 25 Sep
Line up TBA

Related content

from 00
from 00