You are here

Defected teams up with Café Mambo

Legendary house label announces a series of Ibiza pre-parties at the legendary San Antonio sunset bar.

Sundays in San Antonio are looking even more delectable. Defected In The House has revealed that it will be hosting a weekly pre-parties at Café Mambo this summer. Talk about wicked news.

From 20 May, these parties will be lighting up every weekend until 7 October. Kicking off at 21:00, the house beats will start once the sun goes down. The whole season will be live-streamed, so watch and get in the summer mood if you're not here already.

Every week two or more headliners from the Eden bill will play at Café Mambo, providing an exciting pre-party vibe, the ultimate warm-up for a night on Eden's dance floor.

For the grand opening on 20 May, Defected label boss, Simon Dunmore, will warm up the crowds at the freshly renovated Mambo with UK house sensation Sam Divine.

Once midnight strikes, the crew will boogie over to Eden, San Antonio's premium super club, and play alongside Amine Edge & DANCE, DJ Haus, Low Steppa and Jacky.

At Eden for 21 weeks this summer, the UK label has curated a mad line-up this season, featuring some of the best house and disco artists from around the globe.

From chart-topping stars like CamelPhat and MK to dance icons like Derrick Carter and Dennis Ferrer, Defected has really outdone itself in 2018. More artists are yet to be revealed with some mid-season surprises sure to be in store.

This summer get ready for a supersized Defected experience from sunset vibrations to dance floor elevation.

See below for full details and tickets now on sale.

Full summer listings for Defected In The House

Eden

Defected In The House Opening Party

Fri 17 May
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected In The House

Fri 24 May
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected In The House

Fri 31 May
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected In The House

Fri 07 Jun
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected In The House

Fri 14 Jun
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected In The House

Fri 21 Jun
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected In The House

Fri 28 Jun
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected In The House

Fri 05 Jul
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected In The House

Fri 12 Jul
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected In The House

Fri 19 Jul
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected In The House

Fri 26 Jul
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected In The House

Fri 02 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected In The House

Fri 09 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected In The House

Fri 16 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected In The House

Fri 23 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected In The House

Fri 30 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected In The House

Fri 06 Sep
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected In The House

Fri 13 Sep
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected In The House

Fri 20 Sep
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected In The House Closing Party

Fri 27 Sep
Line Up TBA

Related content