You are here

Pukka Up adds two extra boat parties

The original boat party Pukka Up surprises holidaymakers with two extra parties.

As the summer season comes to a close in Ibiza, Pukka Up surprises holidaymakers with two extra boat parties. To finish Ibiza in 2017 with a bang, the original boat party adds on special extras, too.

The first extra date is on the 26 September. The Pukka Up extra date special ticket includes Hotbed at Ocean Beach the next day, perfect for anyone venturing out to the island in September. The second date added is Pukka Up's official closing party on 2 October. That package ticket is coupled with the Eden closing party that same night, a major event with Mark Knight, Flashmob, Apollo84 and many more taking to the stage.

In their 15th year of business, the event shows no hint of slowing down and has now expanded into an equally successful Tropical Wonderland night-time event as well. The venture has seen special acts like Pixie Lott, Anton Powers and Lovely Laura take to the stage alongside the Pukka Up residents who play house all night long with more refined sounds than their sunset boat parties with deep vibes and plenty of bass

If we had to sum up Pukka Up in one sentence it would be this: sunshine at sea, laid-back listening and friendly vibes. This is what makes the original boat party one of the most successful on the island.

Now is the time to set sail on a sunset sea with Pukka Up and enjoy the end of the Ibiza season in all its glory. To find out more, all the information can be found below on our party calendar.

Full summer listings for Pukka Up Boat Party San Antonio - Tuesdays

Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party

Tue 06 Jun
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party

Tue 13 Jun
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party

Tue 20 Jun
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party

Tue 27 Jun
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party

Tue 04 Jul
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party

Tue 11 Jul
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party

Tue 18 Jul
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party

Tue 25 Jul
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party

Tue 01 Aug
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party

Tue 08 Aug
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party

Tue 15 Aug
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party

Tue 22 Aug
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party

Tue 29 Aug
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party

Tue 05 Sep
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party

Tue 12 Sep
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party

Tue 19 Sep
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party

Tue 26 Sep
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party

Mon 02 Oct
San Antonio