You are here

HotBed - O Beach Ibiza 2019

At O Beach Ibiza, Wednesday, from 29 May to 2 Oct. ABODE brings HotBed back to the White Isle for more poolside action.

Ever since its arrival in 2017, HotBed has been making waves at O Beach Ibiza. Brought to you by the ABODE family, the London-born residency has been adding a whole new shade of fruity poolside wonder to the waterfront beach club.

Sun-worshippers find their HotBed sessions packed with deep, uplifting vocal house and live instrumentalists. A tropical theme and the finest selection of vocal house soundtracks your splashy daytime dance floor both by and inside the resort-style pool.

Expect all-around great energy, plenty of class acts and a smashing production. All kinds of creative aerial acrobatic performances regularly appear above the pool, making it a memorable event.

Back again this year for a mammoth 19-week spin, HotBed runs from Wednesday 29 May to 2 October 2019.

See below for confirmed details and tickets.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for HotBed - 2019

O Beach Ibiza

HotBed Opening Party

Wed 29 May
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 05 Jun
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 12 Jun
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 19 Jun
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 26 Jun
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 03 Jul
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 10 Jul
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 17 Jul
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 24 Jul
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 31 Jul
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 07 Aug
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 14 Aug
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 21 Aug
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 28 Aug
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 04 Sep
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 11 Sep
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 18 Sep
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 25 Sep
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed Closing Party

Wed 02 Oct
Line Up TBA

HotBed - Latest news

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory
2020

Kisstory

Tuesday
Pool Party
2525

Pool Party

Friday
Hed Kandi
2020

Hed Kandi

Monday
ONE
1515

ONE

Thursday
Sin Sundays
2020

Sin Sundays

Sunday
Aces
1515

Aces

Sat 4 May
Soul Heaven
1515

Soul Heaven

Saturday
Poolside Sessions
1010

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
O Beach Ibiza Opening Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Opening Party

Fri 17 May
House In Paradise
1515

House In Paradise

Sunday
Kiss UK Pool Party
2525

Kiss UK Pool Party

Sat 25 May, Sat 24 Aug
O Beach Ibiza Closing Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 4 Oct
Candypants
2020

Candypants

Sun 23 Jun, Sun 8 Sep
Ibiza Spray
3030

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
Boat Club
2525

Boat Club

Sunday
APNEEF Kids Party

APNEEF Kids Party

Sun 28 Apr