You are here

Backstage access and more at the Zoo Evolution

Here's how you can gain backstage access to the Zoo Evolution.

The Zoo Evolution has something in store for all of you wild ravers. The new Tuesday party created by The Zoo Project gang this season has been successful, to say the least. Now they are giving back to the dance community with more than a great party.

From now until 17 October, every first 100 tickets bought for Zoo Evolution will also include a free family wristband, which includes backstage passes. There you will have the chance to meet the performers and gain access to the family garden, where drink prices are 50% off.

This is limited availability offer, only for the first 100 people (per party) to buy the tickets.

Unleash your creative side with Zoo's new project, which shines the spotlight on all things art, performance and music. Read all about The Zoo Project closing here for a taste of what to expect.

See below for full details and tickets but know that Carl Craig will be at the helm on Tuesday 26 September.

Full summer listings for The Zoo Evolution

Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Opening Festival

Tue 09 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Tue 23 May
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Tue 06 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Tue 13 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Tue 20 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Tue 27 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Tue 04 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Tue 11 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Tue 12 Sep
Treehouse | Vitalik presents
Living Room | Fiesta & Bullshit
Mandala Garden | Ecstatic Dance
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Tue 26 Sep
Treehouse | Detroit Love
Seal Pit | Jacky & Friends
More TBA
Living Room | Jack's House
Mandala Garden | Ecstatic Dance
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Tue 03 Oct
Treehouse
Living Room
Rabbit Hole
Mandala Garden | Ecstatic Dance
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Tue 10 Oct
Treehouse
Seal Pit
Living Room | Real Gang x Extrano
Line Up TBA
Mandala Garden | Ecstatic Dance
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project | Summer Closing Extravaganza

Tue 17 Oct