You are here

David Guetta is back with a BIG line-up

David Guetta presents a star studded line-up at Ushuaïa for summer 2017.

David Guetta rarely needs an introduction. With chart topping songs such as When Love Takes Over and Titanium, his music is globally known. His nights at Ushuaïa are famed worldwide. BIG returns for 2017 with a star studded line-up.

DJs to grace the open air stage of Ushuaïa include Afrojack, Robin Schulz, Oliver Heldens, Kungs, Jonas Blue, Feder, Felix Jaehn, Sam Feldt, Klingande and many others. With so many chart topping names on the roster in the weeks to come, the event is well on its way to making a huge splash this summer.

Ushuaïa is a venue that all clubbers should include on their Ibiza holiday with its fabulous main stage and pool lit by brilliant visuals and lighting. It all kicks off on 12 June and goes to 28 August. Starting at 17:00 visitors can enjoy Guetta & co as the sun sets over Playa d'en Bossa

There's only one place to be on Mondays. Go BIG or go home. Tickets on sale below.

Full summer listings for BIG by David Guetta - 2019

Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta Opening Party

Mon 10 Jun
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 17 Jun
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 24 Jun
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 01 Jul
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 08 Jul
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 15 Jul
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 22 Jul
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 29 Jul
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 05 Aug
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 12 Aug
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 19 Aug
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 26 Aug
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 02 Sep
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 09 Sep
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 16 Sep
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 23 Sep
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta Closing Party

Mon 30 Sep

Related content